Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Back2School/Snow/Diets and Frat houses
Friday, Jan. 04, 2002 // 1:28 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey , I haven't wrote in a while, but I've been really busy kinda. My diet hasn't been going to well, but I wouldn't say I completely fell off track. The total fasting thing hasn't gone over too well, but I have kept my eating to a minimum. I am going to try and start back my fasting today and continue it on until next week. I wish people would stop making me interupt it by making me eat. I am back at school now, and ya know what--right when I left it started snowing, and I kinda wish I would have stayed a little longer. It never snows at my house hardly ever, so i didn't think it would be that much, but later on, my family told me they got like 6 inches which is a ton for us. I was so disappointed, but I came back to college to look for a job and stay w/Scott. Speaking of Scott, I have stayed over at his house for the past 2 nights. Don't think anything bad though, we just slept together on his bed, cause he gets bored, and so do i and i just like sleeping w/him(not sex)....:P It beats sleeping by yourself in your cruddy dorm room anyday! I wish I didn't have to stay in my dorm for another semester,but to get out of it, you gotta pay like $500.00 dollars, and I just don't have that plus what it would cost to live somewhere else ya know! Anyway, so I stayed over at his house, actually he's in a fraternity ,and he lives in the house so it's kinda cool. No one's there right now since school hasn't started ,and it's a cool house. It's really old though, but it has tons of little rooms and doors and stuff--Ya know things typical of older houses i guess. Anyway, I like going over there with him, but he always wants to go eat, and I always wanna GO, but not EAT, but there's not really a way around that everyday, so that's how my diet went kinda bad. Still, I would've hated to turn down spending time with him. ANyway, i don't know what he thinks, if he thinks i'm gonna spend every night with him, sure it's nice, but I don't know what to think. I'm afraid he's gonna get tired of me coming over there or something. Anyway, soon all his little frat boy buddies will be back ,and it will be weird if I'm over there sleeping in his room all the time, coming out doing the walk of shame with my same clothes on. I don't know if I wanna do that, cause they'll all see me etc.

Well, today I am gonna try to fast. You do lose 2 lbs. a day if you fast just one day, i know, cause i fasted and then when i had to eat a lot , i gained the 2 lbs. back sorta. Overall, though I have lost 5 lbs. even though my diet hasn't been too strict. Well, I guess every little bit helps. I have to lose more though. I still don't know how to get out of drinking too. My roomate is bringing her friend down thursday and she wants to go out and drink like everynight of the weekend,--i don't know what to do. If i drink after 6 days of fasting--I'm sure to get sick right? probably. Well, I gotta go, I am trying to look for a job that will take up my evenings so I will not have to eat in front of people or really not at all! Wish me luck in happy-job-finding!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster