Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Day 2--fruit Catostrophe
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2001 // 11:41 P.M.

Dear Diary,

>>Hey again--bad news! OK, I didn't pig out or anything, but at around 9:30 I started feeling all sick again. It sucks! Why do I have to feel like that!! I felt like I was gonna throw up, but I hadn't eaten anything all day, so what could I throw up?? Anyway, I drank some diet coke (0 cal) but it didn't help, so I ate like the 10 pickles, and then somehow while standing in the fridge, I decided to eat an apple, and then an orange. They are low-cal, but not 0 cal like the pickles, so I am kinda upset w/myself. My mom never buys too much fruit, and Ilike fruit ya know, so I just ate it hoping it was lower calore than i thought. I was feeling icky earlier so I broke down to weigh myself just because and I had lost 4 lbs. That's great!! That means I have been losing 2 lbs. a day and that's what I wanted. I shouldn't have ate the fruit though, I don't know if my diet will work as well though? Is it better to just fast or eat really low-cal or what?? I want to fast, but I don't know what I am going to do if I keep feeling so sick. It's not a good feeling and my family keeps asking me whats wrong and I'm just like , 'I'm tired' I did good today though--i told my mom i just wanted a sandwhich for dinner, so she mae me one w/some chips and some milk too and gave it to me in my room, so ya know what i did. I poured the milk out , wrapped up the sandwhich in a bag and later gave it to my dog outside. Then my dad tried to mke me eat popcorn w/him cause we have this certain kind that we love and he always fixes me a bowl and I turned it down! I was s proud cause I really do luv that popcorn. It's called Kettle Corn, made by Act II, I think they only sell it at Wal-Mart though, but it is so awesome, it is just like regular popcorn, but a little sweeter, trust me you'll love it if you try it. Everyone I let try it loves it too now. But I'm so happy I turned it down, but then dammit I broke down and ate that fruit. I think I am going to go walk on our treadmill and burn it all off plus some more. It wasn't too many calories, but I don't want it to count and mess up my weight-loss. I don't wanna start eating low-cal, cause I'm afraid I will get out of control and eat more that I'm supposed too, I gotta stick w/this fast no matter what. Well, I'm definitly not eating tommorrow and continuing on w/my fast. I think the pickles thing on the 1st day might have messedup my going into ketosis anyway. Still, I did lose the 2lbs. a day even though I atethose pickles so maybe fasting and low-cal both work about the same. Well, my family's back and that's when all this food cae into play. Sometimes, I wish I could just be by myself so I could do this, but I don't wanna be totally unsocial either. Oh, well.

Scott caled again today even though, I told him I'd call him tonight. I called him back since his phone card was runnning low. We have been having better conversations lately. I called him back long-distance and we accidentally ok, maybe not accidentally talked for like an hour. My parents are gonna be so pissed, but I don't care too much, I won't be here when they get the phone bill since I am leaving soon to go back to school.

Well, wish me luck tommorrow and hopefully my weight wn't go back up and give me too much of a set back. I think I'm gonna go watch Saturday Night Live. Oh yeah, by the way, my sister's surgery went well, her eyes feel weird, but she can see now. I'm happy for her, she's like the "perfect" sister, she's never gets in trouble and she's all about God. I'm not saying I'm not or anything. I'm a Christian, but she is just like way into it all, she's read the whole Bible and everything. She preaches to me a lot and it gets on my nerves. She's just the one who has never got in trouble, never drank, never smoked, never done drugs, never had sex, etc etc etc, the list goes on!! I just get tired of it, but she does deserve to be able to see. Anyway, enough of my rambeling on, I am going to exercise and thn watch some tv.

Goodnight!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster