Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Scott called, I felt sick, but am still on the fast track
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2001 // 12:12 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Hey again, well it's 12:12 but it' still like friday night to me. Anyway, I am still on the diet thing. I felt really sick earlier, really weak and dizzish. I don't know why. Even while i was laying down, i felt so nauseated and weak. So, I had to do something about it. I ended p eating 15 pickle slices. Pickles acording to the package are 0 calories and 0 fat, so i didn't do any damage that way. I guess that is a solid food though and not along w/my fasting plan but I needed something and it made me feel better, at least i can lay on the couch now and not feel so sick! I don't consider it a big loss especially since the pickes have no cals just like sodium and stuff. Now, I am fine,so hopefully tommorrow will be better.

Good news, Scott called twice, once while I was feeling sick and again later. He wanted me to drive to college and come and stay w/him for the weekend and then come back. Sure that's tempting, but it is way too far away and I can't drive there and back here to my house and then go back a few days later. That's way too much. I told him I would leave early for college andstay with him like a day before I can move back into my dorm. He was unhappy, but he should know i can' do that!! Also, he wants to spend New Year's w/just me!! Isn't that crazy?? That's cool cause all my other friends have split up to celebrate w/other people ,and I was having trouble picking whom to go celebrate with, didn't really like my choices anyway. So, now we can celebrate together. He's coming back home on the 31st to get his car fixed and to spend time w/me, and then he's going back the next day cause he's gotta work. Anyway, i thought it was nice of him to just wanna spend time w/me--he's not even telling his friends he's coming back home then.

I have a problem though, he miht wanna drink since that's normaly what people do on the 31st. I can't drink if I am fasting though, i am sure to get sick! And if i can't get out of drinking, I will HAVE to eat to avoid getting sick! I think I'm just gonna try to talk him out of drinking or just tell him i feel sick cause I cannot do it right now!! Well, I'm gonna watch some tv and then get ready to go to bed so my 1st day of fasting will be over. c/ya









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster