Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

1st day of Fast
2001-12-28 // 5:58 p.m.

Dear Diary,

So far, so good, haven't ate a bite all day, just water. I haven't been feeling good though, guess I need to go take my vitamin for today. I'm not hungry at all, but i just keep thinking about food so damn much! Fasting makes me think aout food so much more. The only thing i gotta remember is to not put those thoughts into action!! Well, i think today is a success, I just gotta keep it going long enough to affect my weight-loss. I think I'll weigh myself after about 4 days since I don't want to be disappointed, I wanna see some progress.

Still, haven't talked to Scott. He left a message on my voicemail to call him so I guess that's a goodsign, BUT he HAS already left to go back to college and here I am all alone at home! What bad timing for him! He could've stayedw/me to keep me company, buy no that wouldn't be good either, we'd wind up doing other things and you know i have that sex issue.

Today has been pretty boring,basically i just slept most of the day and played around on the computer. My best friend is gone to play basketball-she plays on a college scolarship and she had to go back to college earlier so I didn't get to hang out w/her much. I'm watching Batman Returns right now I think and damn Michelle Pieffer, she has a perfect body as Cat-woman. I heard she did a ton of phyical stuff to get so fit. I don't blame her, who wants to wear a tight fitting black cat-suit and be a litte overwright?!? Well, maybe I'll check back later if i have some interesting news. Wish me luck for tommorrow, I'm gonna need it,getting closer to day 3!

Later









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster