Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Frustrations
Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003 // 2:24 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Damn, I'm tired of this...i just went to work yesterday and worked from 3:30-11:45pm, and then i collapsed into bed, and eventually got up around 1pm coz i have been so tired and lacking sleep in the last coupe of days and now dammit..i gotta get ready for work RIGHT now and go right back from 3:30-until all over again! Since when did my life consist of just work and sleep!! Seriously, I have no time to do anything, I don't even have time to eat if I wanted to...cause if i don't start gettin ready in a few, then I'll be late.

Ugh, so why am i writing on here u ask? idk...wasting more time i guess.

I just am so frustrated right now. I am so tired of work and i worked yesterday, and now today, and i have to do it all over again Friday which is way worse cause it's so much busier.

I wanna see if i can get someone to swap work with me tomorrow or at least swap lunch shift and dinner with me, but I don't know if the right people will be at work today. I just really need to go Christmas Shopping and I need a break.

Plus, my puppy Maya just got fixed at the vet today, and I desperately need to go see her as soon as possible, and i just cant stand not gettin to see her until tomorrow night when i get off of work so late. And I have to go to a family event Saturday morning so it would be nice to go ahead and go home after shopping Friday or something...

idk..i just need a break from work..and 3 days in a row is not working well for me right now.

anyway, today i think i might eat a rice cake and some water (60 calories) and thats about it. I might get some rice from work and eat it while we fold napkins and wait on customers, but we'll see how hungry I am. But more than likely it'll be a low-cal day, and lots of running around being a waitress....hopefully making some good money.

Anyway, i'll update more later, hopefully my baby puppy is ok....i'm so worried!



WEARING: clothes i slept in

LISTENING TO: nothing at the moment

MOOD: worried, frustrated and wishing i didn't have to work tonight

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster