Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Finals, New Job, Stress, New Diet PLan......ahh!
Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003 // 1:19 A.M.

Dear Diary,

hey all,

long time no write....so quick entry cause i gotta get to bed to get up tomorrow...

Anyway, i got the job and did my first day yesterday...it was so hard!! Waitressing in a big fast-paced restaurant like that is tough!! I felt like there was a million things to do, and how could i ever remember all of them, or even in the order they are supposed to go!!

My trainer guy was okay, but he is about to leave the job to go somewhere else soon, so he didn't care too much about everything and seemed kind of indifferent to training me. Luckily, I will have a new trainer tomorrow, or well tonight.

It's so hard though, and it is finals week for me and I have NO time to even think about what I am supposed to be doing!! I can't even think about the things I learned the other day cause i gotta worry about tests and paintings!

It really sucks right now--i didn't know they would hire me so quickly, and I missed our sorority Christmas Party as well because I had to work. They really need people though, and hopefully I can pick it all up. I know eventually it will all be repetitive, but right now i feel so exhausted and like i will never be able to do it all!!!

Oh, and my computer is fixed, or at least as far as i know. As some of you might have been able to tell from all my last entries....my spelling was absolutely horrendous and i never had spaces between my words...WELL that was because my spacebar key wasnt working and because some of my letters and shift keys were screwed up on my computer. So, it was serously hard to go back over every word i wrote in my diary here, and plus, i want it all to just flow out and not have to come back to every single entry to try and fix every single word! BUT ANYWAY, the computer/DELL guy fixed my whole keyboard and replaced my mouse, and now it is all shiny and new...and u will never know how nice it is to have a space bar that actually works for once--hoorah!!!

So, anyway, i am trying to figure out a way to restrict VERY low and lose a good amount of weight while staying healthy enough to work my new job. It is constant running around, and moving, and carrying things etc...and i was so tired the other night from working 6 1/2 hours, and theres no way I can see myself making it like that with no food. I dont need to be passing out on a job like this..it could be dangerous and very bad for customers and for me to keep my job!!

So, i am trying to figure out what to do. I am trying to think of a good number that I can get by with. It's bad cause these people have me working like EVERY day!!!! Seriously, I am working every day from now until next Saturday and i am only gettin Saturday off cause i requested it cause i had a family christmas event to go to, but then they have me working straight right after that as well!!! I am glad because of the major $$$$$, but then again, i will be living and breathing the waitress job, and how can i lose weight at a good/fast rate at the same time.

Yeah, so most people will ask 'whats the rush for trying to lose the weight so quickly?' Well---, you see, lots of it is for myself, but I also am trying to lose a good bit before New Years in which I will be celebrating with friends from highschool who havent seen me since i was just a tad bit heavier than my normal all-highschool weight. So, I wanna BE a little below my highschool weight or skinnier by then, but that will include some major restricing!! AND my MAJOR ULTIMATE AND TOTALLY HUGE GOAL is to lose a really good amount of weight by Jan8/12th....which is when I start back college and MY NEW SEMESTER....in which u see all new class members etc...and i want to be able to wear all my cute winter clothes that i have gobs of in smaller sizes than i can wear for now.

I swear, i have cute as hell clothes for every weight I could ever possible be, yet for now, they havent seen the light of day in a while, and I am desperate to feel confident and look hot and start off fresh for the new semester looking totally chic!!

So, no matter what, i will do anything to get skinny by then, but for now i just need to figure out a good plan to go by for the fast-paced job... If anyone has ANY suggestions to what they did as an athlete or at a job or whatever when things were strenuous and how much they restricted and/or lost -PLEASE PLEASE let me know!! I have no idea what would be a good number, i am thinking like 500 or something or idk..i wanna do the least i can get away with, but without passing out or being just crappy at work.

please help if u have any ideas....email or drop me a note

anyway, i am about to go read Vogue magazine and check out all the totally thinspirational pictures in it, (cuz theres only like a million in there!) and then I am going to bed and gettin up early to go paint 2 painting ASAP for my painting final at 8am Thursday..

I know it is last minute, but i have been so busy with the new job and stuff...so i gotta get up early and paint my heart out all day until work.....ahhh --wish it were possible to lose weight by stress alone!!

well, i bought some diet pepsi, saltine crackers, water, rice cakes, fruit cups, and cheerios cereal..so maybe i am ready for the whole restricting thing...i will start tomorrow but i really need to make a good plan and stick to it...

anyway goodnight all

and

ThInk ThIn!!!



WEARING: boyfriends shirt and shorts

LISTENING TO: vh-1 on tv

MOOD: Stressed, thinkin thin, and worried about job and finals/tired!!

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster