Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

random update, brief
Monday, Jan. 24, 2011 // 8:14 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Hopefully updating some more tonight.

Supposed to meet the family for dinner in 30 min, waiting on V to get here for us to go.

Still at Acuity, and have a job interview for apparel graphic design/Augusta this Friday! Will see what happens.

Doing HCG, but it's that time of the month so I can't start until probably tomorrow.

Gotta get this show on the road though, so tired of not being able to do well on the diet. I have gotten sick twice the last 2 times I've done it. I don't know if it is lowering my immune system or what? The first time, I got strep throat, and then this time, it was just a cold, but I was out of commission for a week and a half.

Still with V although we had made a plan for him to move out in Feb/March and get his own place. And then now, that I could move for this job, he talks about coming with me. And at first, I wanted him too. Now, I'm not so sure. So, it's still a big old mess. We want to be together, but not as a relationship. But we could be friends, but he probably will want to move with me too, ugh. Not sure what to do, more later.

Anyway, will update more soon....


entry*100230









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster