Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

boy oh boy
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2009 // 10:14 A.M.

Dear Diary,

random drama:
So, since yesterday things have gotten complicated sorta.

So heres the deal. This guy on myspace writes me this huge long personal email with a holier than thou kind of edge. I didn't write him back, but I read it. So, later he writes again and says he's surprised it got no response and gives me his phone # to talk.
Whatev. So then random, I decide to write back and equal his email with just as much fevor. He writes back and is happy and again gives me his phone number.
At this point, I just did it to do it, and because it was a NICE letter, but totally random. Not thinking much about it, you know how myspace is.
Anyway, so then some other guy adds me and we correspond a little about fashion and talk mostly on a friends level b/c he wants to be a designer like me.

so, i click on my new friends profile and finally run into a blog he has posted at the bottom of his page. It's this OTHER guy's SAME email that he wrote to me. The guy wrote a short blog how this was an email a girl friend of his recieved and how pathetic some guys are. Holy crap! I'm pissed.
Well, not super surprised, but I brood over it for a day or two. I decided to call him out because he did overall have a normal profile and just seemed like a honest jerk. But he could have at least changed some of the words!

So, this may not have been the right thing to do, but it's what I did so here it is.
So, I took my voice off my voicemail. I texted the guy since he gave me his number and all. He won't know who it's from b/c I never gave him my number.
So, I text him and say,
' whay are you writing 'refreshingly authentic' emails to multiple girls over myspace? Since he was all talking about God and character and morals, I also throw this in. and tell him maybe he needs to go back and read about some of that character and morals he talks about. Proverbs 10:9 "The man of integrity walks securely, but he who takes crooked paths will be found out"
LOL So, no word for a little bit, and then I got a FLOOD of messages and some phone calls. Boy was found out and surprised and pissed!
lol He didn't know what to say. He was pissed, trying to get me to talk to him. He said he was the shit anyway and ran the spectrum from mean to curious, to whatever. It actually didn't go that well.
We talked on the phone briefly and kinda argued and he hung up on me and said he wasnt gonna talk to me if he didnt know who i was. I got pissed and was just like whatever, not worth my time if hes such as asshole! I was writing a final message back to be done with him, and then he texted and apologized and LIED that his phone cut off or some b.s.
We texted more, took a break, and then more texting after dinner. Finally gave him my profile after giving him a shot. Why? I couldn't even say.
I guess because he's a fiery character. Based on my ususally good intuition. I sense that he's just a rich ego heavy overly confident guy who tries to do good and be honest, but by trying so hard to get character he actually lacks it. He tries to send inspirational quotes and be a 'strong man' or whatever, but I think he's trying too hard.

So anyway, my best relationship of my life started similarly which is maybe why i gave this guy a chance in hell. We play-fought before we liked each other, and you know how hot it can be when u have that witty banter with someone, and it's sexy if they are intelligent as well. This guy is like that, so I guess I was kinda intrigued once we stopped being mean. I figured out early on that i couldn't be too direct with him, he has a BIG ego.

I really don't need to be talking to him, but it has been forever since I've flexed my argumentative witty banter muscles or my brain for that matter. V has never challenged me and he hardly listend or understands the things i say. I'm not sure if that's good or bad to have a partner who doesn't communicate on your level. It may work, but I could see myself being bored and getting caught up in maybe wanting to have an affair b/c of ANYONE else being emotionally stimulating. Not that I would do that, I believe in breaking up before that happens. I'd never do that, but I could see a tendencey towards that in our relationship.
Obviously so because I'm talking to this guy. V and I are still involved, but I was planning to break up with him after graduation. I haven't told him back 'i love u' in like 6 months. Our 2 year anniversary is this friday and i bet it goes by and neither of us remembers to bring it up. It;s THAT bad. My friend Amanda thinks I'm crazy and that I just need to get out.
That's true, but we are so intangled. It's going to take some work to get untangled. Plus, I think we can be friends, no, like , really. We don't have a sexual relationship, and our relationship is almost platonic right now. Being friends would only mean, we don't hang out AS much and he doesn't sleep in my bed. We don't have sex ever anyway. We don't kiss much, it's pretty much friends already. I just need him to camp out at his place instead of mine. He likes staying at my house vs. his small apt.

Anyway, back to this guy, Justin. I'm being careful with him b/c I know he wrote that shit to tons of other girls and he prob is talking to other girls too. So, I'm not jumping in headfirst or anything.

Basically, I'm just having fun with him, but still toying with the idea of seeing how it leads.
I'm still in the process of doing my mega diet right now, and May is a SUPER busy month for me. Maybe If V and I break up or take a break, I'll meet this guy in person in a public area and see what happens. There will either be mad sparks or not.
But I fantasize over the idea to have another passionate relationship. This guy is upfront, confident, and bold, but he also claims to be uber intelligent and spiritual. A lot of the things I am looking for, plus I 'think' he's hella rich, like HELLA rich. But ya know, I'm not into that. Rich boys are so spoiled and thats probably part of his problem. He's never had a girl be so bold back with him. That's who I am though. Tough on the outside with a heart of gold inside. lol

Anyway, its fun for now, but the texting and calling could hurt my relationship with V. We are both SO busy right now though. We aren't together a lot, so IDK. I don't want to mess anything up for this guy, but I also am too curious about him b/c of the chemistry. Plus, it's not like I want back in a relationship right away.
We'll see. I think I am following it because of chance too. Random guys write on myspace ALL the time, and I find it weird that I just so happened to respond to this one guy about fashion design. It was the 2nd time he had written me asking about my college and fashion design. It was a nice random email, so I wrote him back about how to get started in design.
I also just happened to have written Justin back.
Then the fashion guy responded and thanked me for the info and was nice, so I clicked on his profile and saw the posted email from Justin and the pathtic guy rant. That's really random and chance. What are the odds I would even find out that this guy was writing multiple emails to girls? Slim to none, and what are the odds I would find the ONE blog on myspace written about the SAME guy.
I found this guys blog based on a need to want to help someone else career-wise, and then I got tangled up with this Justin guy. I probably never would have called him or written him again, but I just felt like he deserved to be called out for that.

And then all this happened, so that's a reason I am also following it.... Maybe I'm just overthinking it. per usual

anyway
in other stories, my diet is going well. so far i have kept it mostly under 1000 calories, and yesterday I only have 150 calories. So, I am doing good so far. I want to lose a lot of weight in this next month before graduation, and then I want to hit my goal weight by vacation in June and my birthday in July!

more later....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster