Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

countdown til may
Wednesday, Apr. 01, 2009 // 10:00 P.M.

Dear Diary,


So, things are kinda crazy right now. I am trying to diet while being hella stressed working on my bfa in fashion design. I am about to graduate in 2 months and the crap is getting heaVY! My teachers are so annoying these days demanding the impossible and expecting ridiculous things! Today, they said I should SHAVE the suede on my skirt because it is too thick. This being said about a garment that is COMPLETELY finished and just fine. The suede IS thick, but not that bad, no one else seems to care, and having it thinner wouldn't make it look any different.
Point being, I'm not changing a damn thing. I am so over this.

But guess everyone wants everything skinner...lol don't we all....!
So, I didn't do so well on my diet today. I didn't eat all day until about 8pm. I had a half of a juice box this morning and a coke zero, and then with the stress of class, and the grumpiness from hunger...I caved and ate some leftover mexican fajitas. I don't think it was that bad though, it was mostly lettuce, rice, chicken, peppers and onions. Most of the sour cream and guac was all gone.

anyway, i think thats going to be it for the night. I really need to go to the store to stock up on healthier options, but I am so broke from buying things from fashion.
I'm so overbudgeted on everything and my teachers expect us to spend $1000's! It's so insane! I just want to graduate at this point. The economy is crap right now anyway, so I'll probably have to continue to work in make-up or get a graphic design job anyway. I am SO SO over it already. That shave the suede comment tipped me on over.

anyway, i think i'll have a slim-fast drink tomorrow morning and try to not eat all day, probably skip dinner as well if possible. I have to go by my parents house, but I can always tell them I already ate. I SO have to lose weight. I don't know why I can't fast, but restricting is kinda better for me right now. I am so stressed and getting so cranky these days when I don't eat.

so i'll update in here how things go...
I can't wait until MAY!!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster