Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

New plan-1 day eat next day fast on again off again
Monday, Mar. 16, 2009 // 1:41 A.M.

Dear Diary,

So, I have a new diet plan. My spring break just started this week. I'm not getting much of a break though. I am doing some make-up for a photoshoot Tuesday (St. patty's day) for a TFP shoot. I kinda wish I hadn't agreed to do it, but ya know. I committed already, and I think my friend Amanda is gonna come and work it with me so at least it will maybe be fun. I will probably end up playing stylist and make-up artist since we don't really have a stylist.
I am using some of my clothes and some other girls clothes from the fashion dept, so I wanna make sure they dont get messed up.

Anyway, I am going to try and not eat every other day. I read a Doctor's report in a magazine not too long ago that said doing that didn't affect your metabolism and could help people maintain or lose weight. He didn't mean to do it for longer than a week, but ya know. The girl writer tried to do it, but of course it was too hard for her. She was normal. lol

Anyway, I think it's a good idea since I can't commit to a fast very well anymore. Tomorrow is Monday of Spring Break so I actually AM eating tomorrow, but not Tues. Then not on Wed, but yes on Thurs. Or idk, I have to figure out how to start it. The photoshoot is Tues so I might have to eat with the crew or something.
Lindsey and Matt are coming Friday to sleep over on their way to Florida. Wish I could go with them for vacation! But I don't think we will eat together.

Anyway, on the days I eat, I want to drink slimfast for bfast and dinner. That equals 380, and then I want to have a small meal at dinner before bed so I can sleep. I need to add it up to see how it's going to work out. I want to lose like 4 lbs. a week at the least.
I'm going to add it up in my lil notebook i carry b/c I already posted a basal metabolic rate in there for myself.
So it says my bmr is 1823 online. I think thats roughly what I got before.
Heres the layout of the plan:
12, 761
3500x4=14,000
14, 000 to lose 4 lbs a week
14,000-12,761=1239

1239 / 7=177 per day I need to make up for

FOOD 1920 (2 slim fast per day for 4 days) + 100 cal of something on those 4 days
= plus calories of food 3,159 per week (make up for +food)


450 workout per day is what I need to do.

However, with the not eating on those other days, I think that will help. I'm not going to workout on those non-eating days. I might take the dogs for a walk of course.
I'm going to try to workout on the days I do eat though, but I'm going to see how week 1 goes.
I really want to test this on again off again plan. I think it's a good idea.
Bet my body could get use to it over time though, I think 4-6 weeks is how long it takes your body to adjust, so maybe I'll change the days or do like 2 on 2 off or something like that.
We'll see.
I'm motivated, but I just have to start it.
It might be a rough start, I think V wants to have chicken for dinner tomorrow night. I will maybe drink 1 slim-fast and then eat a little bit of dinner to compensate, or maybe we can go play tennis?
That burns a lot of calories.
Tues will be tough b/c of the photoshoot. I prob cant get away with not eating, but i will try to eat as little as possible. We might all want to get lunch or dinner afterwards.

anyway, it might be a rocky start, but the important thing is to START.

until later....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster