Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

still drama not talking for 3 days!
Thursday, Sept. 25, 2008 // 11:46 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Kinda pissed....this morning/afternoon.

So, that fight V and I had from the last entry. We haven't talked SINCE and this is going on the 3rd day!!
What a f-in bastard! He 'did' call me that first night at like 12:45am, but I didn't answer because I was already in bed with the dogs and ready to go to sleep. If I get up, they get up too, so I didn't wanna answer.
So, last night I texted him at 11:00 asking 'if he was off work', he said 'yes i am' and then i texted 'what are you doing?' and he said 'ready to go to bed'
SO, I wasn't gonna text back at all, and I waited maybe like 20min, nothing from him?
So, then I wrote 'oh-okay' and still nothing from him? What a dick!
Then before I went to bed at like 12:00, I wrote 'you never go to bed at 11:00, but okay I understand'
Which was meant to be sarcastic, I would think he'd get it from my personality but he might not.

So, now I am really pissed off! So, who knows what he told his mom I was mad about or what we fought about. Obviously he told her something bad or she probably would have told him to come talk to me because she likes me. He musta told her like it was a big deal.
I did get mad about that crap, and I think I had some right, but I was also sick and grumpy and he and I hadn't spent any alone time together. So, it got on my nerves more when he wouldn't stick up for the things I said that I KNOW he agrees with.

I'm just annoyed he hasn't even tried to call or talk in the past 3 days. Also, the thing is, I don't miss him. I miss like the time we are supposed to hang out together, but theres not much I miss.
If his mom wasn't here, I think I'd just tell him lets end it all now. I don't wanna be his girlfriend anymore, and I don't even consider myself to be.
I've told him that to his face, and then while his mom is here we are supposed to act all together again. He needed to tell her how things were and the situation. I think we woulda broke up before she came, but we were just trying to keep it together. And we had a trip to Mexico, which-to be honest, I didn't really wanna miss out on. It was paid for already.
Then he starts saying stuff about me being a good girlfriend etc, and it's weird. He was complimenting me at the time, so I didn't say we're not really together like that. But still, he's delusional if he thinks what we have is a real relationship. It's something, but it's not a real relationship. I gotta get out of this limbo, and be in something real again, even if that means being alone. It's certainly a real state of being, but this is not.
And ya know what makes me the MOST mad, is that if his mom wasn't here, he'd already be back at my house groveling... So, it's sad. But I know he's using me too. He just doesn't want to be alone, and with his mom here, he can go 3 days without talking to me. But if she wasn't, he'd of caved already like a million times before.
So, that pisses me off and makes me really look at our relationship and how it really is. He's using me like I'm using him, and it's pathetic. For both of us!
So, if he keeps this up, he can count on it that I won't be here still waiting when his mom leaves next Thursday! I'm sure he'll wanna come back then when he's back alone.
I just didn't want to break up with him while his mom was here. I don't want her thinking things or making assumtions. She has no idea what has been going on, and I bet he hasn't told her.
I'm just getting more mad by the day. Because after 3 days, whether he told his mom anything or not, she has to know something or he'd have to tell her, and I can't go hang out with them when she knows that. I can't act fake anymore.
And I don't want to hang out with him if she does know, because who knows what he really told her. He never translates it good to me. And you know guys, they never can recall details of a conversation they had.
So, I'm kinda stuck and just getting really pissed off.
I was thinking about telling him to put my garage door thing in my mailbox to give back to me. (he lives down the street) Because I don't feel comfortable with him having it, and my parents will need it tomorrow when I pick them up from the airport.
Or, I also wanted to put his shit in a trashbag and leave it on his car in the morning! lol
But I don't know what he told his mom, and I hate for things to be like this in front of her. He's just being stupid.
I bet he is just hanging out with her, and thinks he can just come back and hang out with me seperately, but he has another thing coming. I don't WANT to hang out with anymore.
If we don't talk today, I'm definitely going to tell him to leave the garage door thing tonight in my mailbox using my parents as the main reason throwing in a little, i don't think he should have it anymore anyway. oh the drama...lol
But seriously, I will need it Friday to pick my parents up.

i'm just pissed off he's doing this, and I know it's only because his mom is here! It's just a big mess, and I have no one to share it with until my parents get back tomorrow, and they will just think it's stupid and not really understand.
It IS stupid, but he's the one who isn't even trying to resolve the situation, and then I can't because I don't know what he told his mom! I can't walk over there in front of her.
So, I guess it's all over. Thats the way I am viewing it, and if we don't talk until his mom leaves, it will certainly be so. I'm not going to spend 10 days alone from that stupid fight and then go back to the same after she leaves! Oh, hell no.
It's just dumb drama, and I shouldn't even be in this situation. I gotta just get out of this dumb relationship. It's all just needless drama....and he's already done the damage with his mom. He might as well go ahead and tell her we are broke up. Then maybe he'll have to tell her what has really been going on, instead of having her think everything has been all perfect over the last 3-4 months.

(rolls eyes) it's all so stupid I know....I need to find some other things to focus on....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster