Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

new more drama, yeh more!
Saturday, Mar. 29, 2008 // 2:46 A.M.

Dear Diary,

It's the same night and I'm still drunk, but i have more to say....
I miss the free life, but I like the stability. The guy you knOw is gonna be there for you, thats gonna show up, love you, and do what he can for you. How can u turn that guy away? It's so my dilemmia..I feel I am still kinda young and I wanna still have fun, but fun is losing it's value. V thinks fun is a night bowling or at the movies. You know I am so more hardcore than that... I'd love to marry a musician and it be a passionate drama every night....music, events, on the road..hell yeah!
But V wants consistency and a normal life...I have it in me, but I'm not ready yet. I want to still go wild sometimes and hes not into it. He's too settleed in and stuck to his restrictions. He can't relate. So, I don't know.

Hes so good, I don't want to let it go, but I'm not ready to be tied down. ? Wheres the answer? IDK..

OMg, i just dont know. I'd love it if we worked out, but i dont know. I dont see it happening though i would love for it too....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster