Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Major Updates: Bulgarian guy in a relationship.....new jobs!
Thursday, May. 24, 2007 // 10:19 P.M.

Dear Diary,

omg..so much has happened... i have been thinking about updating but never have time to write it all down

FINALLY, left the AFMarket this past Tuesday after a month and a half notice of quitting.
And I am dating a European guy....Vasil. He's cute, ridiculously nice, and cool, but of course hes not really bad enough for me.
anyway, he's comin over in a few so I gotta write quick..i'll add more later..just thought it needed to be stated in here.
He's like Mr. Perfect if you could write qualities down on paper for the perfect guy.
So, why am I still dissatisfied? I am hanging around b/c he is just too great, and I have to see what can develop. Plus, by quitting the new job, I have WAYYYY too much free time...and without a guy or major social interaction....that usually leads down the road to minor depression for me. What can I say? I'm a social butterfly sometimes, and sometimes you need it to be straight.
Anyway, we are going bowling...bori-ing!! I have had 2 drinks already waiting for him..so I'd much rather go out dancin then have sex. BTW, thats a WHOLE other issue.
I dont know if I can even rant about it now.
We did it twice already, but I was semi-drunk both times, but then I think I could have remembered it if I wanted too. I think over this like year and a half of singledom...I've just got what I wanted from guys and blocked out the rest. I guess I'm still in that mode. I wasn't even that drunk, but like usual..I just blocked out the sex part...almost like a blackout, but I know I wasn't that drunk. It's totally weird how I am able to do that now. But also bad....definitely for relationships.

Ugh...so much to say and I got a new KICKASS job that I need to talk about. I still am on the ana trail though...I'm planning a huge fast as soon as my finals are over... Also, having 2 jobs was way too much and my schoolwork and everything suffered. I couldn't fast when I have to work 24/7.

Anyway, I cant write too much..Vasil is on his way over(he's bulgarian). I don't care too much for bowlin, but maybe we'll drink while we're there..drunken bowling is so much more fun..hehe *especially when u almost already have a buzz! It's 10:30 on a Thurs. night and I don't have shit to do tomorrow--don't blame me!

I'll update this weekend though...so much needs to be said!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster