Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

new plan
Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2007 // 2:45 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So, trying to think of a new diet plan.

Am planning to do siberian diet,but cannot decide when to start. I work a double on Friday and Saturday so it's hard to get my 1 hour of exercise in because I work from 9:30am to 10:00 pm, and then I'm usually so tired when I get home and it's dark outside.

So, not sure, but am thinking about fasting and restricting mixed until I can start the siberian diet. My mom is bringing my dog back to my house this Sunday so thats good because I love exercising by just walking my dog for an hour or so. It's an excuse to get outside and do it, and good for the dog too.
So, that won't be until Sunday though so I am thinking of fasting tomorrow, low restricitng for my double on fri, then trying fasting on Saturday, then Sunday....may start the diet or may fast one more day. Not sure. I am off on Sunday so it might be a good day to start, and then I can walk my dog in the afternoon for an hour.
I know it's ridiculous to write all this down, but I am just thinking it out in my head. And I find if you don't get organized about a diet/exercise plan, it just doesn't happen. If you don't plan for those difficult moments, then things just fall through.

So, thats the plan. I really wanna just fast for a bit, but I am trying to get away from some ana tendancies for now. I always get so depressed and anti-social when I am fasting/low restricting. It's just self-deprecating behavior and it makes me feel so bad all around....physcially and mentally.
So, I am trying to do things the 'right' way at this time. Though the siberian diet isn't exactly a 'lifestyle' change you can make, but it does include foods you can incorporate into everyday life.
So, we'll see. The diet is mainly anchored on drinking a gallon of water a day and getting the 1 hour of exercise which is the hardest part. The water is almost harder than the exercise...trying to get that much in over one day.

So anyway, plan officially starts Sunday. I'll update then.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster