Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

MOVING to my NEW house 2moro!!! Starting BIG HUGE Fast on Monday!
Saturday, Aug. 05, 2006 // 1:03 A.M.

Dear Diary,

MOVING OFFICALLY tomorrow!!! yay!!!


Moving everything tomorrow, and staying in the house alone for a week to unpack.
I might go home or my parents might come up the next weekend to finish up some things and bring leftover odds and ends.

I'm excited, but nervous....I'll finally be staying alone in the (my) house!! eck. hopefully it'll be cool.

So, anyway, I am doing A MAJOR MAJOR fast on Monday. Going for as long as I can, but fasting all m-f for sure. I'm not buying any new food at the place, and I wont have internet or cable access yet, so I'm just gonna work on some graphic/web stuff, watch some dvds, unpack, organize, go through all my stuff from nyc, and most of all....NOT EAT!
So, I should do okay...there will be no food to eat, no people to pressure me or get in my way, and nothing to make me think about eating.

So, I hope it goes well...this is big for me.

So anyway, I wont be able to update for a while until i finally get cable and the house wasnt prewired so its gonna take like 2 weeks...for them to check if cable can be hooked up, and then get someone to come out there. U know that takes for-ever.
So, anyway, wish me luck on my fast. I am SO fat right now...it's been driving me crazy, so I am really looking forward to a good fast..no distractions.
So, I'll update when I can...and update on my progress and new things goin on.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster