Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

MAD-SERIOUS Fast begins tomorrow!!
Sunday, Jul. 30, 2006 // 12:11 A.M.

Dear Diary,

I am SERIOUSLY fasting tomorrow. No games or kidding around.

I am weighing in in the morning and then nothing but water, and one vitamin.

My goal is 5 days. If I make it, I am going to continue for 10 days, and if I make that..go on for 14 up to 18-20...whatever i can do.

I can get through this week, and I am doing it now b/c I will move into my new house this coming weekend, and then I can stay 'ALONE' in the new house "unpacking" for a week and not eat. There is no food there right now..some drinks, like one thing of chips. So, it should be a good situatuon.
I can be away from my parents and food for another wee, and I will be unpacking and organizing all week. Should be easy.
If i can get through the first 5 days, I will be set for the next week.

Also, former View memeber (debbie montropolis) said on the View the other day that she water-fasted before her wedding for an intended 10-day fast.
But she ended up doing 18 days!!
She acted like it was nothing, and none of the members acused her of an e.d. or said fasting was wrong, or that 18 days was too long. They kinda brushed it off, and just said she was probably super skinny for the wedding then. No one even mentioned that day 10-18 was not good for her and might be ana-related! It was crap, and I feel like such a loser for not being able to fast for longer than 4 days!!
Also, Jared Leto did a 10 day fast, Beyonce did a 14 day one!!! Argh"! How can these celebrities with food, desserts, alcohol, social situatuons, and anything they want at their figertips...how can they resist food for 10-14 days, and I can't?!?!?!?

Crap. And I am seriously fasting tomorrow. One day at a time mini goal. 5 days first goal.

I'll try and update once I get around to day 3 or 4.

wish me luck!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster