Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

brief update
Wednesday, Jul. 26, 2006 // 10:13 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Okay, so seriously..

the floor people came to work on the floors today, and they should be for about the next 4-6 days. But at least SOMETHING is getting done!

Anyway,,
dont know if i wrote about my bday or not, but it kinda sucked. amanda bailed on me as usual....good thing i called it before it happened. I left the city and met my parents for mexican food and then we went and saw the new Pirates of the Carribbean. It wasnt my actual birthday day, but Im glad I called her cop-out early.
but anyway...
ive been stuck in a dieting rut. I was doin good restricting, but then lately, I've screwed up.

I dont know, I dont have a good time to fast right now, but thats what i really wanna do. I might try for it anyway, and just restrict if I get in a sticky situation.

but anyway, i've been applying to lots of jobs, and hopefully i can start moving some stuff in this coming tuesday and then move-in for real over the weekend.

anyway....i dont feel much like chatting...i'm out~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster