Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Fast Day 1 of bday countdown fast
Monday, Jul. 03, 2006 // 12:39 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Fast Day 1

Day 1 of bday countdown fast.

So, my birthday is in 13 days,but I'm going out the night before so I am fasting for 12 days.
Maybe juice or light food on the last 2 days so i dont get sick out drinking on my birthday.

Anyway, I HAVE still NOT moved into my new house, and on top of that, my car is being fixed for the damage from the drunk guy in Buckhead. So, I am just *hoping* I can get it back before my bday night out. I actually dont think I will though, but I just feel better driving my own car around. My dad has a truck, and my mom an SUV, but I dont like driving them. It's not the same as my car. (sigh)
but I guess I'll have to do what i gotta do.

My mom is gonna call my gmother tonight and find out what the hell is going on with the floors for the house. It is really getting annoying though. How long have we been doing this?!?
I am gonna be pretty pissed if I cant move in before my bday..which is probably definitely gonna happen. It sucks.

But anyway, I just wanna do this fast and at least loose some weight before my birthday. At least I can have that going for me.

So anyway, nothing but water today.
wish me luck...i have some obstacles to get by with the rents bein around. Tomorrow is July 4th so they'll be home all day.. *96-97









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster