Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Day 1 of (14) Siberian Diet97
Monday, Jun. 05, 2006 // 11:36 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Tommorrow I am starting the Siberian Diet with mom. Shes gonna do it too with me for hopefully 2 weeks.

So, hopefully if i stick to it like crazy, drink the whole gallon of water a day and exercise and hour a day...i should lose around 14 lbs. But u gotta do it just right coz it's partly a chemical thing the way the foods are used.

but anyway, so thats begining tomorrow. I just gave in and wanted to try and lose weight a more healthier way, just ot be happier...even if it is less as fast. Or as immediate and controlish.

anyway, it's late...i'm rambeling..wish me luck!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster