Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

relapse
Friday, Apr. 07, 2006 // 11:24 P.M.

Dear Diary,

hmm..

so, i am in diet hiatus right now.
I did good for 3 days and most of the 4th....but then the fam and i went out to eat mexican, and I've been trapped in the house since i got back from nyc so i was like super excited to go. Sucks to mess up the diet, but i was so tired of bein stuck at home.

How come doing much of anything outside of the house involved eating??
If you go anywhere, or do anything, at some point it's time to eat or people want to eat.

But anyway, I'm not gettin into that topic again.
So, anyway, and then tomorrow I am going to the Sounds concert with Morningwood opening up.
It should be fun so long as my friend A doesn't bail out on me.

anyway, i'll update more later..the parents are in the room and im tired and dont feel like tryin to update. But I'll update about the concert.

lol, my alcohol tolerance is gonna be so pathetic









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster