Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

1st day of Siberian Diet=success 85
Monday, Apr. 03, 2006 // 7:20 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Started first day of Siberian Diet today. Worked out for an hour and have almost drank a whole gallon of water.

The water thing is tough though. I feel like I "Live" in the bathroom...always having to go.
It's really quite ridiculous. But I guess I gotta keep doing it.

Anyway, so far today has gone well...just gotta keep it up.
If I can do this for 2 weeks and am successful, then I know I can stay motivated. But it's just the first 2 weeks that are the hardest.

anyway, i'm tired...i already wrote about diet stuff in my fitday.com account, so i'm not gonna update as much here..
I'll update after tomorrow....peace out~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster