Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

short update..made it back to GA from NYC
Sunday, Apr. 02, 2006 // 9:12 P.M.

Dear Diary,

ahhhh....

back in the oasis that is my real true home...

just wanted to write a short update...i'm not feeling anything big right now...theres too much to fill in about the move.

But anyway, I made it back after like 14 hours in the car... Then I hung out in the AtL on Friday and Sat, and then this weekend I am supposed to go see the Sound feat. Morningwood. Should be a kickass concert!

Anyway, I'm back...I'm starting hardcore serious diet-mode tomorrow. I've been plannin out my strategy. It just helps so I can stick to things, but I definitely have the time, the resources, and the motivation to get a move-on to getting healthy.

Anyway, I just wanted to make a little brief update...I'll write more about the move, what I'm up to now, my recent visit to the new college I might transfer to, and all other things....

hope everyone is doing good...it's freakin 80 degrees here in the south and i lOvE it!! Sandals, shorts, and t-shirts all day every day!
And I got my little baby dog Maya back! I was SOO happy to see her...shes So cute. I've been makin up for lost time playing with her and taking her outside for walks.

anyway...will update later

dieting tomorrow..
peaceOut.









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster