Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

workin hard for the money--so hard!!
Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2005 // 12:59 A.M.

Dear Diary,

bleh

got to lose weight asap.

i think i am going back to the fast...fuck health, i think it beats eating nasty greasy food for lunch every day. So what if it tastes good and gives u energy...it's gross and it's no step closer to weight-loss.

anyway, work is getting to me...every day..day in, day out. I'm ALWAYS there....no time for anything else in my life. No time for me, or my dog maya, or for any new friends or someone special. It sucks. How do people do this when they work 40+ hours of work a week?!?!? How do they have a life?!?
I guess it's a rude awakening, but whatever, i dislike it. The job is okay, but damn i wish, i was part-time. Somehow there is a HUGE line between 40 hours a week and 22-30. I miss that line.

(sigh)

it's 1am and i gotta jet to sleep....gotta get up at 8:30 am...bleh!!!!!! i think this is gonna be a grumpy week....









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster