Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

rainy days $$$$$ can't buy u love
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2005 // 7:26 P.M.

Dear Diary,


Been a rainy weekend so far. My roomates grandmother has been here since Thursday though. Which really just means we've been eating more healthy and real food. We had some kind of chicken caserole with rice, salad, and beans. Then we had spagetti and garlic bread, and tonight we are eating brocolli and idk what else. But seriously, we never eat real food so it is good for us.
It's been a long time since I've eaten a vegetable, or not an instant one.

I stil cant wait to start the diet though. I'm thinking i might not be able to start it until Monday or Tuesday.
I dont know how I'm gonna make the money stretch though. I'm trying to figure it out, but i don't think theres any way to make it work on just the money i have.
I also havent done laundry in like a month, its going to cost me at least $15.oo to do it all and a full day, but I'm just trying to wear other clothes and stretch things out. I need to buy food and subway fare over washing a few towels. My roomate has a whole bunch so I'm using those until I can get a paycheck.

It's so frustrating. I can't wait to start getting paid. I hope the job goes well on Monday. I'm gonna have to keep it for a while even if it didn't, but I don't wanna say that...i want it to be wonderful and i wanna absolutely love it.

Anyway, i just really wanna start losing weight. I'm so motivated to do this diet, yet I can't get all the stuff for it. I'm going to try and buy a weeks worth of stuff and try to go from there.
Money sucks so bad though. So many things are building up, credit card bills, my overdrafted checking account, money for transportation, money for lunch, sending my sister the painting, the hundreds of dollars and countless drinks I owe my roomate, and food for the dog! And I've had no job for months, no income whatsoever....i dont know how I am supposed to make all that happen.

It's so crappy, but at least there is maybe a light at the end of the tunnel since the new job starts Monday. The sooner i start, the sooner i can get paid. argh..that will be long awaited...


anyway, it's rainy and gloomy outside..been windy and drizzily rain all weekend. So I don't feel much like writing. I'm kinda drained.
Kim and I went out for drinks last night after the grandma went to bed, and I drank waaaay too much cheap beer. She paid for it, but we still got the cheapest stuff..which is bad, but ya gotta do what ya gotta do. I slept until like 2:00 today too.....i'm not used to this 4am new york nights.

anyway, im gonna go watch some tv before we eat dinner.

ciao~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster