Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Got a Job??? :)
Thursday, Oct. 06, 2005 // 1:37 A.M.

Dear Diary,

maybe got the cosmetics job with the other company, and they still agreed to also pay me the $14.oo an hr! yay!

I am supposed to come in to work on Monday! yay! I am excited, I like this job so far, and I hope it works out.

I called the Macys people forever, still didnt get in touch with the manager lady, but called the full-time girl i worked with on Friday and then got a higher in charge person, and left a message. It was so chaotic trying to track people down, and half of the people there didnt know anyone right number. It was totaly disorder calling around and trying to get numbers. They can shove their stupid disorder, and I cant wait til that girl does call. I can tell her to kiss it b/c she never called me back and i got a new job with a cooler company for the same money! She missed out.
but u better believe im gonna keep calling her until she pays me for work on friday. Hell yeah, i mean,c'mon, thats $55-60 for coming in. So yeah, thats laundry and subway fare money. So they're paying me it!!

anyway, besides that, i had brownies, cookies and a bowl of oatmeal for food all day. I didnt like pig out on the brownies and cookies, so i think i came out on top. Plus they were soy milk brownies and sugar free and all that crap. My roomates aunt is like a health-nut.

anyway, my roomates grandma is coming to visit tomorrow. Sucks since i dont start work until Monday. Guess me and grams will be spending the next two days together in the apt--how fun!

I dont know what we are gonna do.....i hope she doesnt expect me to hang out with her all day. We dont really have a good living room so she'll have to hang out in my roomates room. idk.
whatever, shes nice, and shes going to take us out to eat and to long islans, and to the museum, and cook for us, etc. So whatever, relatives are cool.

anyway, i cant wait to start the new job and get PAID! finally! i hope it all works out, but i am still nervous. I'm afraid that lady wont show up, or something whack like the Macys travesty. I cant handle that, she better show up, coz dammit, I'm still working, and they are payin me!! ;)

anyway, gotta get to bed, in case the grandma comes in on the early flight.

ciao









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster