Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

wasting days....
Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005 // 10:48 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Today was such a waste.

I slept until 1:00, after staying up and watching the old classic Sunset Boulevard last night.

And then I pretty much did nothing all day. I was going to fast, but I ende3d up sayin fuck it. I was just gonna restict.
I don't wanna fast. I wanna do the diet where I can eat! But I don't have money to buy all the food for it now.

Argh!! nothing is working out for me..and I have no idea what I am going to do tomorrow. Sleep late again, wait for some potential phone calls and be bored out of my total mind. Seriously, 24 hours is a long time to have absolutely nothing to do.
I hate this. I've seriously thought about moving back to Georgia, especially if I don't get a job before the end of Ocotber. New York City apparantly hates me.
IDK. I don't wanna give up, but I just don't know how much more I can take. I can't keep doing this for months. It's depressing and it is making me even more lonely and neurotic.

I'm SOOOoooo bored during the day. Not a thing to do, and I am even hating tv now too. I'm TIRED of watching tv too....i need something else to do.

So whatever, i don't know, i think i'm losing my mind. I don't know how I am gonna survive this year....it's been so awful, and i feel like giving up all the time. But then what are my other options.
I'm tired of writing the same crap too..the same lonely sad, disappointed crap.

whatever, im gonna go watch the rest of seinfeld on tv, and eat some maple oatmeal, and stay up for as long as I can.

That way, the next day goes by faster. If I can sleep til after lunch, at least thats less time I have to be up and bored and lonely.

anyway, ciao...im gonna go do more of nothing









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster