Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Moving to the City--NYC!
Tuesday, May. 10, 2005 // 2:24 A.M.

Dear Diary,

going to move to new york city....

gonna intern for a freelance fashion stylist who makes $250,000+ a year...

moving after my sister's wedding may 21st, but moving prob June4th or 5th..

whenever my cousin is gonna drive up to vermont and stop in nyc on the way...

i'm nervous, excited, scared, optimistic, and enthralled...

sorry i havent mentioned it more...just though i should..

school is out as of tomorrow and then i'm quitting my make-up artist job too...so i'll try and update in here before the big move, and probably after too....i mean, im gonna be in the middle of everything, but not knowing anyone..

makes me feel like the Edvard Munich painting.."alone in a crowd"

but hopefully I'll meet some cool people.
i have a temporary place to stay for the apt search, but then i need a cool roomate to live with , so if any of you know anyone....puh-lease let me know..
you can leave me a note on here of send me an email to [email protected] THANXXX

xoxo~









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster