Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Im a whore-or at least my BRAND NEW roomate thinks so!! fuck!
Monday, Oct. 04, 2004 // 10:51 P.M.

Dear Diary,

holy fuck...
i just got a new roomate
she moved stuff in late Saturday night, then she didnt come back for a while and i assumed she wasnt that day.


i went out with friends and got drunk and crazy...my friends were so drunk that we lost each other downtown. I called this guy (whom i occasionally have drunk sex with BTW) because Clint was out of town and he usually picks me up and takes me home, but we dont have sex anymore really.
The other guy drunkinly came and picked me up, and we went to my house and had hot, and probably loud drunk sex all night.

Fuck. My roomate was here and in her room sleeping. SHE HAD TO HAVE heard us.

Than dumbass guy walks in to her room the next morning on accident. I make up some gay story about he and another friend of mine needing a place to stay...whatever...it sucked...i wanted to not think about it and hope she didnt either..

WELL---heres the kicker..
tonight, clint comes over. My roomate says she is going out of town. I decide to have sex before we watch a movie. We are doing it, then try using a condom, and CLint says it's too tight, and suggests sex upstairs.
We go upstairs leaving his pants, his boxer shorts, and the condom and the condom wrapper on the coffee table.

We hear a click in the door and my dog barks. FUCK!!!! My roomate walks in, I run downstairs with a blanket and tryu and strategically grab the condom wrapper and Clints boxer shorts, but it might be too late.

She gets something to drink and I nervously talk about things for 20 minutes while Clint is upstairs naked in my room with the door shut.
She notices the pants and the shoes (who wouldn't), and i make up some gay story about clint needing to change at my place before going to an intramural game. I dont think she believed me AT all. Then I think she noticed 2 sets of keys in the room, and she went upstairs.
What the fuck! Can this get any worse for me. She must think Im a slut. 2 guys in 3 days! And Clint and I never have sex any more. It was so RANDOM that we even were!!! What to I do? How can u fix something like that??

I mean shes a pretty cool roomate, and she probably wouldn't care, but I can't just bring it up that I lied and that it was almost ex-sex or whatever.... There is no way to explain that, and we don't know each other well enough to dispense those kind of details.

fuck.
im so stupid.
my roomate thinks im a huge whore.
i have to deal with this with her somehow, but how??
fuck.
fuck.
FUCK!

anyone have any suggestions or info....dammit i am so stupid









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster