Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

It's Miller time...or something like that....
Saturday, Sept. 11, 2004 // 9:44 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Gonna get drunk to-night!

So, I'm pre-planning a drunken fest coz I worked ALL weekend long...fuckin long-ass hours...10 hour work day today during a fuckin busy sale...

but i still got energy to go out...I'm drinkin a beer and gettin all dolled up with trance music blastin in the background... I love techno, but theres nothin like it when your gettin ready to go out...

I need to go to the tanning bed real quick though. Fuck-i don't think I'm gonna make it though. They close at 10, and it's already 9:45.. They'll get pissed if i show up right before they close. Oh, well, I gotta go every day for the next week though. I've got a good base tan going, and it looks fabulous on me so I gotta get it even better. It looks so fabulous with my hair too. My hair is so cool.

The dark brown had faded to a nice coppery brown, contrasted by my platinum blonde, and red-blonde. It looks so f-in cool...I've never had hair this cool. Mad props to my South beach hair stylist! She's young and hip and from Miami so you know she knows cool hair!

anyway, I'm supposed to meet up with my 2 girl friends and head out on the town for the evening. I hope they meet at my place though...I don't feel like driving tonight. I hate driving drunk. It's bad, but I know SO many people who have gotten D.U.I.'s, and I just *KNOW* I am gonna get one the ONE time I drive really drunk. And I can't risk that. MY parents would KICK my ass majorly!

So, I either shell out the cash for a cab, or get Clint to pick me up (coz really--like he EVER goes out) He's such a damn nerd these days. He studied today (Saturday) for like 5 hours in the library...and he has no tests. He fuckin studies all day every day. I swear he must know what the teachers are gonna teach before they teach it.

But damn, I can't knock him... He's doing what he wants, in the major of his choice, workin on his career....so I guess it's great he is so dedicated. I guess I would be too if I had something so passionate to be about. Well, I'm passionate about a lot, but sometimes there aren't direct paths to what you wanna do in life.

It was obvious for him though. Go to college, graduate, go to vet school, be a vet.

ha! My route is NOT so easy! I wanna be all over the place. NYC here i come! I'm already plannin to go to Grad school in NYC anyway. Although, I LOVE LOVE LOVE some hot weather. I figure I can decide later where I wanna live-which will mostly likely be somewhere near the beach and warm. A girls gotta have a hot tan ya know!!~

Anyway, I gotta get ready...I have a fab outfit planned. This light blue camisole with light lacy yellow trim, paired with a brown mini-skirt. The top is sorta like the lingerie look thats out, although it's a shirt. It matches though.... I guess when you write it down blue and yellow don't exactly seems to match, but trust me. Fashion is something I am ALWAYS serious about. I have mad talent for being a huge fashionista. I't be awesome to be a designer, and who knows I may still do it, but I'd have to re-arrange a lot of shit... I've helped thousands of fashion victims though.

You shoulda seen my sister a few years ago. woah..! she was the worst dresser EVER! I made her over finally, and she was positively hot! And now she cares more about make-up and hot clothes and she looks a TON better. EVeryone thinks so.

anyway, i gotta go get ready....I so need a night out on the town. I've been so stressed lately, and i just wanna have some fun!

ttyl



WEARING:

LISTENING TO: TECHNO! Alice Deejay..better off alone remix

MOOD: excited

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster