Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Rain Rain go away!
Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004 // 8:10 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Yuck...it's so freakin rainy here.. I know Florida has it way worse obviously, so I can't complain, but it's still fuckin rainy as hell here in Georgia.

I swear-the rain hasn't stopped at all today. Everytime I take my dog out, it's raining. I know she hates it b/c she can never get out and run around.

Anyway, I'm about to brave the rain to go to Wal-mart and pick up some pictures. I also really need to sit in the parking lot with my window rolled down and take some pictures of people interacting for my Photography class.

Is it just me or is that insanely creepy though?!?! I hate it. I don't like taking peoples pictures without them knowing. It's weird, and I'm not comfortable doing it. Thank goodness, I didn't pick Photography as a major!!

I don't mind nature and animals, and even portraits etc..but takin pictures of random people interacting is HARD. It has to be at least 2 people and they have to be interacting (unknowing of the cameras presence) I feel like such a freak taking peoples pictures. I feel like someone is going to get mad at me or something. And you can't ask everyone first b/c then they are aware their getting their picture taken.

Ugh....I hate this assignment and my pictures are gonna suck! I took some through the car window, so they probably won't show up well, but dammit I don't care. I hate this assignment...

I'm trying to get 2 of my friends to meet me for coffee or ice cream or soemthing so I can take their pics, but it's so rainy and no one wants to go out tonight.

The roll is supposed to be due tomorrow at 1:00 though, so I'm in deep shit if I don't get some more taken...

I had some of people at the park, but it started raining and I had to leave. And now the rain is never gonna let up...

yuck...I'm having a miserable day along with the miserable weather...

Guess it's off to Wal-mart though, and then I totally need to read my Photography book and learn how to use my camera better. I'm seriously such a novice. We didn't have Photography at my highschool like 75% of my class did...

i'm just playing catch-up...whew..thats the freakin story of my life right there



WEARING: rain jacket, blue jean skirt

LISTENING TO: Stroke 9

MOOD: grumpy

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster