Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Brief update--more later....lots of serious issues as of late
Sunday, Aug. 29, 2004 // 10:50 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Lots to update on. Lots to catch up on. I promise I'll update sometime this week with lots of info..

Super Short summary though: I think I have a mild case of clinical depression, a small alochol problem, and I'm just a crazy person in general as of late...

It's a long story....well-not SO long, just involved...

But I'll update later...

But for tomorrow, I'm gonna try and get through the day with only eating water and one nutri-grain bar. Hope it goes well...ttyl



WEARING: Sleep clothes

LISTENING TO: Led Zeppelin "Dazed and Confused"

MOOD: apprehensive

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster