Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Not eating/Winebubble baths/Good HAIR
Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 // 12:36 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Didn't eat yesterday...well i ate 5 sodium-free saltine crackers, but I'm pretty sure I burned all that at work yesterday night when I got called in.

I felt really tired and verging on sick at work though, so I think I should move up to maybe 10 saltines or something, and drink more water.

I gotta lose weight though, and I'm about to be so busy it'll be a lot easier. Just being away from my house snd sitting on my ass where food is accessable.

Anyway, I missed my first 8am class today. So gay, but I did it on purpose. The first couple of days of class are drop/add so people are always adding and dropping, so I'm just gonna say I just added the class on Tuesday.

Well, I actually had fun last night though. I bought some wine and bubble bath and took a glorious vanilla/jasmine bubble bath, sipping wine, with good music, and the flickering light of vanilla candles. I actually got a bit drunk, but I did that in hopes that the alcohol would put me to sleep to get up for my class since I've been going to bed at 4am every night just about.

Well--the alcohol part worked. Turns out, I took an insanely long shower and was half drunk when I got out. I didn't feel like drying my hair so I passed out with wet hair, so now my hair is all ari. And then for some reason, I woke up at 5 am WIDE AWAKE but groggy and parched.

I couldn't go back to sleep until like 9am!! I thought about just gettting up and getting ready, and going to my first class, but I really didn't get much sleep and I was hoping I'd fall back asleep any minute. Nope! Sure didn't. I finally fell back asleep sometime around 9, but it was an in and out sleep.

I wonder if the alcohol had something to do with that. It certanly didn't help me sleep very much.

So, now I'm up and gettin ready for my Modern Art History class at 2:15, and then I am getting my hair done at 3:30. It's going to be SO cool!! I hope she can do what I originally had wanted to do last time.

I've been washing my hair with this protein treatment for 8 weeks now so hopfeully my hair is in good shape to get done again. I want cool hair.

Artistic hair, but very stylish and not like freak. Maybe something like these pics below...I'll post a few...

Gotta hurry and get ready, if I miss this class I'll be really pissed at myself. Not eating today though...yay! Losing weight is good!

heres some pics of the hair sort-of, and not exactly...



WEARNG: shorts/t-shirt

LISTENING TO: Mya-"Case of the Ex" (random files on computer)

MOOD: excited

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster