Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

No Summer Class?-Roomates-Jobs-Boys
Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 // 12:08 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So.....I sorta am thinking about not taking any summer classes.. I dont know why. Just all of a sudden-the week my summer class starts, I start thinking about just not taking the class. I don't really need it all that much, it costs a lot of money to take, and my parking permit would cost $75 bucks.....so all in all...I'd be saving a hell of a lot of money and a LOT of time. My class was going to be EVERY DAY M-F from 1-3:15 from now until August!! Crazy! I know!

I think it's just because I have so much I wanna do over the summer, and I don't really need that class, and the fact that I don't have all that money to spend. I've been buying clothes like crazy with my discount at the Department Store I work at. It sorta sucks. The girls down the way from me always come over and tell me abot the great Ralph Lauren and DKNY clearance they have goin on, and I just have to see if there is anything good....

So bad....I need to be saving money or paying off credit card bills! But eh---oh well...at least I have some kick-ass clothes and shoes to show for it.

So, having all this free time possibly makes me all excited. I have so many art projects lying around that need to be done or just things I wanted to do but never had the time during last semester.

I really need to get another job though. I could go full-time at the one I work at now, but I like working nights. You don't have to do very much, and I like the girls I work with. This one girl is a Fashion Merchandising major and she used to be an art major so we really get along great. I think I'm gonna go out with her for her 21st bday coming up in a week or so....lol..let's see if she can really hang. She seems to be a lot like me though: independant, artsy, hates country-hick boys, likes to party, can't wait to get to a big city....etc...

So I would really hate leaving them. Plus--the Day people have to do some much shit it's not even funny. They have to do all kind of work around the store that we night people don't even have anything to do with. I'm thankful I don't have to work there any longer than I do. Even now if I work too many days in a row....I start getting irritated so I think I def need a different job.

Theres this funky cool clothing store that is opening downtown that I might apply for. Our downtown area is known for it's selective and exclusive boutiques and shops, and this store is no different. Plus, I have PleNty'o'retail experience so they could hire me. I just hope they aren't open on the weekends. Some places are, and some aren't, but the job I have now makes me work such long hours on the weekends that theres no way I could even work around it.

I'll have to get all hott and designer clad to walk in there and apply though, and today it's rainy and it feels like a 'lay around and do-nothing on your day off kind of day' Although, I'm sure tons of other cute girls are applying for the job, so I really need to go do it. I don't know....I'll see if I feel like getting all dressed up in a few hours.

So, anyway my roomate is moving out soon...THANK GOD! She's such an OCD psycho clean-freak. Like she labeled all her food in the fridge which I NEVER touch...(hello--i have an ed!) lol Well, I rarely have food in our apartemnt and I never touch hers.. Then she freaks out coz I had ONE big party at our place ALL year and someone lit one of the candles in her room... How the hell can anyone tell if their candle has been lit??!?! Isn't it MADE for that!! It wasn't even melted or burnt down at all. My theory is that someone smoked in there and they were tryin to cover up the scent. She's been psycho like that on everything all year. It's definitely getting old. I can't even invite people over or throw a party coz of her.

Shes moving out like the 2nd week in July though and shes been taking the randomest things home with her. Like...she leaves her nick-nacky crap all over the place, but takes like our big lamp downstairs...and things like that that we actually use...

I'm expecting her to take the TV next, but leave her magic 8 ball sitting around coz u know we need that SO much.... I need the 8-ball to tell me how much more annoying she can be....

It'll be over soon though, and she and i are both working so we rarely come in contact much these days.

I need to get a roomate, but my parents said if I pay them like $200.00 bucks a month...they'll let me keep my 2 bedrooom 3 bath condo.. YeAH! But then again...I don't know. I hate being by myself all the time so idk. I am talking to some people and if I can find an awesome roomate, then I might take one, if not...my treadmill and my art desk are definitely going in her room!! :)

So onto my eating lately-which is afteralll what this diary is about. Well not entirely. I actually have a LiveJournal on Livejournal.com but it's gay coz all my friends have one and they can read mine so it's not like I can write too much real stuff in there. It always ends up here in this diary b/c ultimately being fucked up about food and weight and all that really merges into your real life.

So anyway, i dont know why, but i am fasting today. I just dont feel like eating. And I need to lose some weight, so why not. Clint might ask me to eat lunch with him later, but I dont think he will. I'm sorta hoping he doesn't cause I have the fasting mentallity going right now.

I'm just gonna try alternating with fasting and restricting and see where it gets me. My birthday is in like 38 days so I wanted to lose a good amount of weight before then. I always feel like a birthday is a milestone and u have to be like better than last year. I guess it's weird, but I always have crazy goals that I have to have happen before my birthday in July.

oh, and Z and I haven't talked much lately... I'm not sure I even care. He's a nice guy, cute, and funny, but he just isn't very exciting. He works all the time and he just has a boring life. My life is far from boring. I hate things staying the same all the time. I think I'd probably mess up his sheltered methodical life. I'm still gonna talk with him if he wants to get in touch with me but otherwise I'm not busting my ass to stress and prepare to meet him for our date this weekend. Actually, even if he called me right now, I'd say I couldn't do it this weekend. You have to put some time and effort in if you expect me to go on a date w/you....seriously...

but anyway, i dont know what I'm gonna do...my roomate is sick and staying home from work today (great-24 hours with her on my beautiful day off) I had a lot of cleaning errand things to do so maybe I'll attempt to start that and then maybe apply for that job..who knows.... I'll probably end up going back to sleep cause it's rainy out....oh well it's my day-off....i deserve some tlc...



WEARING: Gray short shorts, white t-shirt

LISTENING TO: Cirrus-"Boomerang" (Nynex Remix)

MOOD: Mellow

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster