Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Boys, Boys, Boys, Restriction & Key Largo
Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 // 1:38 A.M.

Dear Diary,

Tomorrow, I'm going back to my apartment. I laid out by the Lake at my house all day today and really got some sun. A little too much really, but it'll just turn brown by tomorrow probably.

I plan on laying out for a while tomorrow before packing up and going back to my apartment to do some things and get ready to go back to work.

Tomorrow, I think I'm gonna fast, and then restrict for the rest of the week.

I have my date with Z next week, and I have got to lose a lot of weight before then. Boys and such thinsperation, and I need a good push to get me going.

I've got so much to do to get ready for the date though. I mean--i know, it's not a huge deal, but I have to look absolutely fabulous for it. Do my toenails, fix my hair, tweeze, get more tan, etc all the girly stuff. Oh and we can't forget the killer outfit! I might even buy something new to wear before then. First impressions are a big deal.

I've talked to this guy for a while though, so I am almost definite he's gonna like me regardless. Guys always like me a lot even when they dont know me. It's totally based on looks though and the fact that I'm not a complete drama queen or ditz. They arent too picky.

I get along with everyone so well though (male or female) so it's not surprise most people like me at least a little after they meet me. I just don't like it when the people I don't care for really, really like me. It's such a problem.

Oh, and this friend of mine just recently told me about this guy friend of hers that she thinks is perfect for me. His name is Evan and he's an artist and musician and seems really cool. She hasn't given me a good picture of him yet. I've seen a fuzzy one and he looks alright and he's like 6' tall which is good. I like my men tall and sorta buff.

But then I have this thing going with Z right now. IDK..i'm just gonna ride the wave... maybe date both of the guys and see what happens. One of them probably wont work out anyway. Might as well give both a shot.

Anyway, I gotta get started fasting and majorly restricting!! Gotta lose weight soon! I mean--it's summer and I gotta look hot.

Also, my fam is planning a vacation for us to go diving and whatever else down in the Keys again. Probably in Key Largo, FL. I've been there a couple of times before, but I really am trying to talk them into a stay over in MIAMI on the way back. Oh--how I do LOVE South Beach!! It's a techno-lover's heaven and fabulously beautiful w/gorgeous beaches, and awesome shops along the beach. I got to go to the Dance Music Awards last year, and it was so much fun besides watching Puff Daddy debut his first try at a 'techno' song. It was awful. He needs to stick to rap.

But anyway, I'm a certified scuba diver and a water-baby since I was born! I love love LOVE the water! So, I can't wait to go back to the beach and go diving and lay out and hopefully get some partyin in if possible. Damn those family vacations. At least I can get some awesome sun.

So, I want to be super thin by then as well, but that probably wont be til late July or August. I'm excited about it though.

Anyway, i gotta get to bed....swimming and laying out all day today with my sister made me so tired...

think thin everyone!



WEARING: t-shirt, white shorts

LISTENING TO: Motorcycle "When the Rush Comes"

MOOD: Happy and tired

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster