Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Under 500 today-yay and Brittney's are FAT!
Wednesday, May. 26, 2004 // 10:50 P.M.

Dear Diary,

(((((SORRY--UR Gonna have to scroll over to see the pics...they are too big)))) just got off work a bit ago....and watched the last 15 mini of America Idol.

I'm sorta glad Fantasia won, even though I don't think the "American Idol" should be unmarried with a kid... It just makes me cringe thinkin about our American obsessive pop culture and how insane it is here.

Fantasia was a better singer really though, and I think Diana was too young even though she's from here in Georgia and about less than an hour away from me. Still, shes WAY too young, and what kind of songs would she have on the radio????

We couldn't take her seriously--she'd have to sing like Hillary Duff songs and stuff like that cause shes so young. A mature audience wouldn't listen to her stuff I don't think.

She's gonna have a hell of a career anyway, and also BECAUSE she is so young....shes got a lot of growing to do...and I bet u a million gazillion dollars they put that girl on a diet ASAP. She needs to lose about 15 pounds anyway.

Next thing you know she'll be like Britney Murphy in Clueless....Fat to Anorexic in like 3 movies..

heres an example of that: just so u people know....

But anyway....

so I ate a nutri-grain bar when I got home today along with a Diet-Pepsi, and then I had a small bowl full of grapes. They were about to get old in a lil bit anyway and there werent too many left. I know I kept it under 300 calories today.

Heres to tomorrow!! I don't have to work so I'm gonna clean my apt, hit the tanning bed, and maybe plan some art projects....and hopefully talk to my new boy toy....

I think hes not gonna get online tonight. He hasnt yet, so I am thinking he probably took a nap and fell asleep and I am betting he wont get online cause he wants to catch up on the sleep after our..until 5am conversation last night. Or he just hasnt woken up and is gonna sleep through the night.

I'd call him just to say whats up and then let him go back to sleep, but I'm not the 'call boys' type... He's gotta call me. I need to catch up on the sleep i lost last night too though.

I think I'm gonna clean downstairs in the kitchen and what-not then hang around my room a bit and then go to bed early. I'll majorly clean tomorrow so if i go to bed early, i'll wake up before my normal time of 12pm for sure...

haha..it's great to work nights during the summer! My days are so free.

anyway, i gotta keep the restricting thing up...i just have to..

i cant wait to see the scale drop the first 5 lbs. Hopefully I can see that by this weekend...maybe idk

anyway, goodnight people....here are some thinsperational pics for u and OH OH'

EVERYONE LOOK AT THESE:

Britney Spears is FAT! I have pictures to prove it. Shes so muscular and not as svelte as u think....

i know u ana friends will totally enjoy this....

-----*What's up with these pics? She is so NOT the 'I'm a slave4 u Britney here!!" and more... and Gwen...I love ya hunny, but u have kinda gone in on the thin craze too. But oh--who the fuck cares....she sleeps with Gavin Rossdale every night. She can do whatever she wants.. and heres some 'get too thin celebs':



WEARING: Black cute lace edged skirt, white 3/4 top, strappy black sandals

LISTENING TO: Yeah Yeah Yeah's "Maps"

MOOD: Happy

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster