Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

My VERY OWN TOWNHOUSE ! ahh!
Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004 // 1:49 A.M.

Dear Diary,

okay, i feel a little better now...

My parents suprisingly came to town and took me and Clint out to eat....

THEN....after all my apartment searching....

my dad decideds that he likes my perfectly fabulous, clean, safe, new and HUGE townhouse, enough that if I pay $250.00 a month....

I CAN KEEP IT!!!!!!

OMG! Ya'll....this is insane!

My townhouse is HUGE! It is super new and so gorgous, but it's a 2 bedroom/3 bath townhouse! I have an alarm system, pest control, a patio, it's super nice on the outside, fabulous neighbors, GREAT location right next to downtown, with a FULL size Washer and dryer, and everything, and I GET TO KEEP IT!

I am SO excited! I am planning decorations as we speak! My roomate moves out in August and then i am converting her room into MY OWN art room, and I am putting my treadmill in there so I can work out and get super buff by next Fall!! OMG, i am like insanely excited. Our bedrooms are HUGE, I am gonna have so much space and I decorate ANY way i want....

there are no words to express how excited i am...all i can say is my townhouse is gonna be so pimp ya'll!

I can finally decorate in my artistic modern style that I love. Lots of black and silver, and modern pieces...

i am so excited!!!!!

Party at my place! I can have parties whenever I want now! I can be as loud as I want, and work out whenever I want, paint, draw whenever I want...this is the best thing that has happened to me all year!

This is so great! I don't know how my parents are affording this...my dad just up and said, "Well, this place is nice and safe, and it's great for Maya (my dog), and if u pay me 250 a month, u can just stay here"

i was literally in disbelief....

I have been apartment/house searching like mad lately...I have like 30 brochures and everything! And my place is so much better than anywhere else.

this is so great!

now i just HAVE TO HAVE TO HAVE TO get a job over the summer and save up to pay for it. I need to get a steady job anyway...but i am so excited.

Ya'll, I can put my treadmill in here and work out at my own leisure! yay!

i will be thin and beautiful yet!! yay!!!!!!

now, i gotta go to bed, it's 2am, and im gonna dream of my very own 1206 sq. foot townhouse! yes! score!



WEARING: bedtime clothes

LISTENING TO: late night show

MOOD: Ecstatic!

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster