Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

quick update, what i ate today and shout out to fav diary links
Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 // 6:11 P.M.

Dear Diary,

so today i had a grilled chicken sanwich a few fries, and then my ex-bf, though now we are friends, is bringing me a smoothie over tonight after Chapter.

It's a healthy smoothie, and totally yummy, but i bet it still have like 300 cals or so. But that'll be all I've had today, plus a few green peppermints.

I gotta run cause i've been late to every Chapter practically and parking is a B-otch if u dont get there RIGHT at 6:30, and it's like 6:15 right now so i gotta run.....but i have lots to say later.

Reading some of my other diary favs like ShellBell, and Pigger18 make me want to update more often, so i think i'm gonna start doing that. BTW, I will link those diaries when i get back, and fix the names...im in a rush....

ciao



WEARING white skirt, long sleeve tee

LISTENING TO: old skool Ace of Bade Young and Proud

Mood: happy

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster