Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Mall-not so bad-back2NOfood & Formal Dress worries
Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004 // 6:21 P.M.

Dear Diary,

and then there was food...and lots of it

i ate some and although i think i coulda O.D.ed on some freakin Pepto Bismal, I didn't get sick. My stomach was kinda in knots all night, but nothing bad, and i only gained back one pound so far.

Hopefully thats all it will be. I went to the mall today and got my nails done w/my friend and then we met up w/another friend of mine who just happened to be browsing the mall. We had lots of fun and i even turned down eating pizza at this yummy pizza place in the mall with my friend. I was just gonna get a diet pepsi but the lady gave me regular. I didnt want to make a big scene. My friends arent big on only-diet drinks, so i didnt want to freak out about having regular Pepsi vs. Diet, but i was secretly freakin about the cals coz i had to drink it now. It was only a very small medium from the place, so I dont think i got too many calories from it. Maybe 100 or so. It kinda made me unhappy though coz i was doing so good to not eat, and then i thought it would be great to sit and chat and drink a diet drink being social, but that stupid lady fucked it up. But oh well, i might have needed a few calories to keep me going, and we did walk around the mall a good bit.

So hopefully, no harm done.

i'm alone in my apt tonight though. Clint went home, and so did my roomate so it's just me and my puppy. It's okay, but i know i am gonna get bored. Just cant get bored and desperate enough to eat.

i need to clean more, but i feel so tired lately....mentally and physcially. And i know physically its b/c of not eating, and i dont care about that really. If living a little messy keeps me from getting fat, screw it-i'll live in my own mess!

Oh and i saw this bitch today in Wal-mart. Shes the one that caused all those problems w/clint and i. She told him lies about me and would always come to his house and she lives across the street. I forgot she works at the Pharmacy in Wal-mart. I think she said something about me to her co-worker. Bitch! I cant stand her. Shes ugly, and shes a total drama-queen psycho!

I'm SO much prettier than her, but she is sorta skinny so that pisses me off even more. I hope she doesnt find out that Clint and i are broken up. She'll be over at his house in a flash.

Clint doesnt even like her, but shes so demanding and dramatic that she just goes over there and flirts with all his roomates. Clint is really a nice guy, so he cant say no to her when she asks him and his roomates to do shit for her, but i cant stand the bitch.

I told him if he didnt say no to her, that i was breaking up with his stupid ass. She'd come sit in his lap and he wouldnt do anything!!!!

i know, anyone reading this is like OMG, ur b-friend was cheatin on u, but No seriously Clint is just like that. He avoids confrontation, and he is really a real live nice guy to the core. I told him he needed to get some balls though and tell her off, and i gave him the ultimatum coz im not having that shit!

He finally said something to her which was probably nothing like what i wanted him to say to her, but since then shes backed off, and she hasnt been around for a long time.

Plus, his other roomate that she tries to schmooze on, just got a new girlfriend and she thinks Clint and i are dating, so she really has no reason to go over there and find out anything.

I hope she doesnt--i would literally die if i knew she was trying to hang out w/Clint now! I know he honestly doesnt like her though. but still...i dont hate many people, but i think i hate her..such a b-otch!

but anyway, i need to crank up some tunes and clean my messy room, albeit getting my nails done really doesnt go with all that. I dont need to mess them up already, but my roomate is gone and i have the apt to myself so i really need to take advantage of it and get some things done.

we'll see.

i gotta lose more weight though....i gotta wear a formal dress to our Formal THIS Saturday and so far, i dont have the guts to try on the dress. I dont know what i am gonna do if it doesnt fit!?!? I know thats a bad way to go, but i dont know what else to do. I might buy a dress and take it back later though. I know thats bad, but im not planning on staying this size right now and i DEFINITELY dont want to keep a dress reminding me of how i couldnt fit into the perfect dress i do have.

i hope it fits though....oh- *heres hoping!*



WEARING: Jean skirt, white shirt

LISTENING TO: Techo Prisoners Internet Radio

MOOD: Optimistic, but tired

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster