Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

DAMN! why must EVERYTHING involve food! (parents takin me to dinner)
Friday, Mar. 19, 2004 // 7:54 P.M.

Dear Diary,

fuck. my parents are coming to go out to eat with me, and i tried getting out of it but they got pissed. Now i have to go.

and it is end of Day 4. My Day! dammit...why does this have to happen today! of all days....i actually made it and this crap happens.

fuck. fuck. fuck!

and we are going to one of my favorite places and i would luv to eat my fav dish there, but even if i did fuck it up and eat, im most definitely gonna get sick from eating. My body hasnt digested much solid foor in 4 days....plus the food there is spicy. My stomach is totally gonna freak and i am gonna be sick i know.

i hate this! i was doing so good! but i dont know if i can resist the temptation if i am forced to be in front of it. PLUS- i always get the same thing there every time, and my rents will be like, why arent u getting the chicken u like??

this is such a terrible situation!

i finally find something to do tonight, but it involves the WRONG thing!

ugh! i think im gonna go take some pepto bismals for when whatever i have to eat makes me sick...

so i guess im gonna eat...idk, idk idk. i dont know what to do. I want to if i have to go, but then i might not when its there in front of me...

its so hard for me to turn down my favorite food. i wish we were going somewhere else that i didnt care for. I could at least get something there and not eat it...

i hate myself for having to break this, and i wanna keep going again tomorrow, but i just know i am going to get sick

ugh

damn! i hate this. i was feeling lighter already...



WEARING: Skirt and looking for a shirt to wear to dinner

LISTENING TO: tv

MOOD: Dejected/upset

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster