Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

21 Days until Spring Break...new diet countdown
Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 // 6:03 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So today, i am starting my Spring Break fast/restriction plan.

And so far, I've only had around 250-300 calories, and thats all I plan to have for today.

Tomorrow, I am gonna try and fast, and then restrict again on Wednesday since I have a social party thing downtown, which means I will be drinking. So, I'm just gonna eat a little something so I don't get sick, but not too much cause we all know alcohol is loaded with calories...

Anyway, i have SO much to do today and I really shouldn't even be on the computer, but u know how procrastination is.

It sucks, I should be studying, but instead I am wasting time...

oh, well, i'm gonna get to it soon.

anyway, i just wanted to update about my diet.

I have 21 days left before Spring Break....exactly 3 weeks starting today.

I HAVE to lose lots of weight before spring break. I wanted to lose a ton, but I'm not gonna set an 'exact' goal, i just wanna be somewhere around the weight I was in highschool, and hopefully lower than that even, but I'll take what I can get.

So, its nothin but vitamins and juice for me until then, and the occasional small bowl of cereal when i need an energy pick-me-up. Although, I am really just doing juice and vitamins.

anyway, wish me luck, so far so good. I'll be updating.

think thin everyone

and i just renewed my Gold Membership...so yay..heres some cool pics for thinsperation.... umm....can i please look like this??



WEARING: Sweatshirt/black pants..its sO CoLd Brrr

LISTENING TO: nothing at the moment

MOOD: sorta stressed

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster