Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

2nd day of FAST--Sweet (Crystal-Lite) taste of success!!!! oh yeh--losing weight is great!
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004 // 9:27 P.M.

Dear Diary,

2nd day of fast..wheww...i am still makin it ya'll....aren't u proud!!

I am!!

I turned down food TWICE today! First, Clint asked if I wanted him to pick anything up to eat for me when he came by, and he was getting something too. Tempting....yummy food, and he would have gotten me ANYthing i desired, yet i held fast and the words came out of my mouth as i was thinkin....'oooh food' Before i could think, my mouth was blurting out, "You' don't have too, I'll eat something here, and u can just bring something to eat at my house."

my mind was saying 'FOOD! and FrEe FooD- yay!' but my mouth spoke too soon...THANK GOODNESS!

so then he asked me YET again when his plans changed, and he was gonna get something different, and I turned it down yet again!!!

yay me!!

i am SO proud!!

i didn't have much today....i think i probably ate too many sugar-free certs, but they only have 5 cals, and 2 carbs...so yeah-i did overdo that,but they keep u from being hungry i think.

OH OH OH--i meant to write about this topic in my diary here!

SO, on the CERT package, it specifically says in big bold letters...

"NOT FOR WEIGHT CONTROL."

UMM...anyone find this interesting?!?!?

WHY in the WORLD would it be on something like that, if it wasn't GOOD for weight-control or something like that?!?!? Maybe it reduces hunger and makes u feel full or something...anyone know what the secret to the certs are?!?? Please leave me a note or email me!

I think theres something up with that because it is so random and strange to have that on a cert!! I mean, have you ever seen gum that says that, or any other normal everyday product...it's a hidden treasure I tell you!! lol :)

I'm gonna find out what it does, or at least why it says that.

anyway, i have drank a TON of water today so luckily I don't feel too shitty, unlike that one day when i was like deathly ill the 2nd day of my fast...don't know what that was about?!?

But so far so good...except my boyfriend is spending the night with me, but I plan on taking a Tylenol PM and passing out and sleeping 8 hours so I can not contribute to my hungriness.

I'm not gonna write anything about how i feel this time on a fast and all that bs...i think it jinxes me....so lets just say i lost 2 lbs. yesterday and i can't wait to lose two more when i wake up..this rocks! and FOOD sucks!!

seriously today i was thinking about eating (just a little) and i was like, seriously....it's not worth it! So, I'm gonna eat something tasty now, fuck up my diet, and be further delayed in being skinny and thin because i always have like a binge if i ever do start back eating...so i was like, NO-not this time...i can't have any more shitty eating days....I can't afford it

So now....i think i am stronger....but we'll see just how strong I am...

ahh, are u kidding ya'll DAY 3 is tomorrow!! Oh my gosh...progress is so cool..it feels like day 1 still, and now 2-moro it is DAY 3!!! yay!!

i gotta get through tomorrow, and then day 4 and i am in the CLEAR!!!

yay yay yay

oh and i must say i love Magic-Dirt's Diary!! Check it out here. Her weight-loss is inspiring, and her life is so RockStAr...just reading on how she just doesn't eat all the time and gets through everyday is so entertaining, and she doesn't make a big deal out of dieting and all that...it's only a blurb in her entries like it's so casual. And it inspires me to rock on with my life, and just forget about whether i am eating pr not all the time.



WEARING: shorts fav vintage sleep-shirt

LISTENING TO: watchin tv

MOOD: SUPER EXCITED!

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster