Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Fast Successful Day 1~
Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 // 5:36 P.M.

Dear Diary,

So far it's 5:36 pm, and I have consumed a vitamin, a stacker 2 pill, a diet coke, water, and a diet sprite.

And thats about how I intend it to go.

I need to drink some more water, and maybe some Crystal Lite because I don't wanna take another pill before it gets late cause then i wont be able to sleep. But I know I'll get hungry so I need to keep drinking things.

So thats my plan. I was EVEN invited to go out to eat with some sorta-friends, but I am declining them and have already come up with my excuse. Yay me!! See, I planned my whole diet today at work...exactly what plan I will follow from week to week up until Spring Break and after. I can't wait to get a move on!!!

This weekends is gonna be rough though....the dreaded 4th day will land on Saturday and it is always the WORST day for me....right at the edge of my cravings and desire, and I swear I give in EVERY time then!! And I don't wanna be writing on here later about my failed 4th day. I always make it really long though and then give in at night like late...so dumb....Hmmm........maybe I should Def take a sleeping pill and pass out super early Saturday night and then the 5th day will be so much more special since I got to it ok this time....and maybe that'll motivate me enough to get past that day as well...then after day 5, your desires go away, and then after Day 10....you get a mega energy boost which I know no one thought would ever happen on a fast!! I am trying to go for at least 2 weeks though, then a week of restricting, then maybe a mix of fasting/restricting....ya'll I gotta lose some before Spring Break or I'll die!! Seriously, this Spring Break is the last goal I am setting myself to make, and if I don't make it...oh i can't even discuss if i don't...

I know it's bad to make urself that big of an important do or die goal, but I am to that point now!! And it has taken many failed attempts to get me here....well i guess every attempt helped, but I find fault in the fact that I can't hold out for very long, so I am DETERMINED to lose lots of weight this time with this plan!!!!

Anyway, I don't wanna obsess about it too much, so I will write more later...oh and ya'll make think this thinsperational pic is trashy, but DAMN this girl is one of my top 10 ultimate thinsperations. I don't know who she is, but ya know i collect random pics I like from time to time, but this is what I wanna look like by Spring Break!! And I can totally do the look, its just the body i'm talkin about cause i already have way-light blonde hair and pretty tan skin..so hopefully I can do it..here it is!

u have to admit that this girl is totally hot!! its gonna be ME by SPRING BREAK--hopefully or at least as close as I can get!!



WEARING: black pants, t-shirt

LISTENING TO: ick...i hate britney, but i luv the song TOXIC ..

MOOD: Happy, hungry and gettin my high on!!

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster