Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Led Zepplin, Alcohol, & School
Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 // 10:56 P.M.

Dear Diary,

OMG i got SO SO SO SO SO drunk last night oin accident. Which kinda sucks since i missed the last half of the Led Zepplin Cover Band. I was SO drunk though---very very bad...i made some bad drunk phone calls embarassing the shit out of myself, and i apparently yelled at my boyfriend both of which i cannot remember at all! I passed out when i got home too, and it was only like 12:45 am...such a loser...damn thos 32 ounce beers! I think i didn't realize how much i hadn't eaten that day and it just caught up with me.

Anyway, i am recovering today and trying to clean up before my parents come for lunch tomorrow to bring me my bed headboard, and some other things. Then I have to go to some stupid sorority thing at 7:00 which i wasn't planning on going too, but some girl called me during the break and caught me off-guard about it and i said i was probably going...ick..it's gonna suck.

Some dinner thing with alumnae people we don't know.

Anyway, so school has started off well so far. hehe I only have Tuesday-Thursday classes!! A big Hell Yeah! I wasn't supposed to, but i couldn't add a class i needed to add for the other days so it just worked out and i am so excited about it. It's fabulous for me too because i am such a procrastinator and I am one of those people who takes a ton of time to get things done....I have to be 'in the mood' to do some things. I will like randomly start a project at any time and work like crazy on it for hours and hours, and then just stop for like 2 weeks...So you see how great it is for me to have all this extra time to be creative, work on things, and have time to not be so busy and work on school.

When I start getting bored, I usually make myself be productive and since everyone else has classes, I'll have lots of time to be bored and do homework and stuff. My class schedule also makes it great for me to get a new job which I am looking for as we speak...I only hope it won't take as long as my last job search.

Anyway, more about school--my Intermediate Drawing teacher is fabulous....seems like a lot of fun, tons of energy and he knows what hes talking about for sure. He seems really great, and although it's gonna kick my ass coz i am so weird about my drawing ability, i think it'll be good for me. I'm a good drawer and all, but I didn't always have art available to me where i lived at...yep believe it or not we didn't even HAVe art at my school, and it's a small town so there weren't art classes, or museums or anything of the sort around at all. So, I kinda did my own thing, and tried to soak up everything i could get, but i was always the best drawer etc. I chalk it up to my overactive imagination and countless hours sitting at my moms office being bored afterschool and having nothing but white paper and a pen. But it was all worth it and i love it. I just feel like i suck, especially when i go to a huge university with artists-students who've been drawing intensively since they were like 4. It's so intimidating. But I am trying to get over all that.

Anyway, I will write more later...sorry to cut it off short, but i think my boyfriend just got back, and he so does NOT need to find my diary on diaryland...i'll try and update more later... ttyl



WEARING: thriftstore shirt i love and shorts

LISTENING TO: Coldplay--they are so awesome!

MOOD: trying to feel better after last night and generally happy

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster