Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

everything is ok now....wheww
Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004 // 1:42 A.M.

Dear Diary,

So, ok, it's the end of the night, I went to the clinic, I took the pills, and ok, I am still alive.

So it wasn't quite as bad as I thought, but still bad. I didn't feel too sick from the pills though, but I made sure to eat with them when I took them. What sucks is that the Doctor first of all, said I had high blood pressure which freaked me out, but she said it can be from being nervous or sick or from gaining/losing weight recently. Well, first of all, I was sick the night before, and 2nd I was nervous as hell going into that place, and 3rd, I have been usin the diet pills and losing/gaining weight lately so there are a lot of factors, but it kinda freaks me out.

BUT the THING that ULTIMATELY sucks is that I am about to expect my period any day now, and the Dr. said that I was probably in no danger of getting pregnant anyway just because of the timing. I felt all weird though, and she did have to sorta physically examine me which sucked.

IDK, i might talk more about it later, but for now, I feel stupid for obsessing so much about it, and I just don't want to think about it coz it's over.

Anyway, tomorrow I have to go to a wedding so I won't be able to update until late night.

ugh, i have heartburn or who knows..i might be ill from the pill, but i need to go to sleep and start my frakin life over tomorrow.....ttyl









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster