Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

NEW FAST!! DAY 1
Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003 // 1:20 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Whew....Crisis averted.

Ok, so I gotta lose some major poundage before I start back Classes on the 8th or well...I'm aiming for the 12th as my goal weigh day cause I only have class on that Thursday for one day, so I am counting Monday the 12th as my official goal weight end day.

So, I was starting a 2 week fast, or as long as I can go fast today. Well, the pressure is on because my mom brought home lunch for us from church without even asking me, and she brought home McDonalds fries and hamburgers etc. I freaked for a few minutes paniced about what to do. But then I realised she had been in her room for a while changing clothes etc, and resting, so I averted the crisis, and took my food out of the bag and promptly took it outside and fed it to my big Dalmation Pepper. She chomped it up pretty quickly, and then it was totally gone. So, then there was no worries. I threw the empty containers in the trash and am just gonna tell my mom I ate it already.

I feel kinda bad since she paid the money and all, but I just can't afford another set back. So, instead I am drinking Diet Coke and writing on here and watching the wonderfuly hilarious movie Encino Man. It's such a funny movie!

Anyway, so I am going to try and fast for 2 weeks, although I am going to allow some juice if I feel ill because I tend to have low blood sugar sometimes and it makes me feel really sick, and I have a feeling I will probably feel sick in between 2 weeks!

We'll see if I can make it but I definitely need this, and I am going to try and make it for as long as possible. It might be hard sometimes but like I said before, I am going to go back and forth from here and my apt., so for a few days I can be alone and not eat in peace with no problems. I really hope I can make it though. I need to lose as much weight as possible before classes start back. New semester, new people, new me...right? I certainly hope so. It sucks so bad for me to feel fat and not have a clue what to wear everyday to class. It takes me forever to get ready and how sad is this>>> I would end up missing classes because I would feel really fat one day and nothing looked right on me, so I just wouldn't go to class because I can't go out of the house looking like a fat dork in clothes, but thats really sad I know. And I can't afford to do that this semester. My grades dies last semester and I need to make some A's to bring them up, which means I can't be missing class for stupid reasons like feeling fat. So, my answer to that is not to be fat...and then I will be happy and fit into all my cute clothes and maybe going to class will be more fun and I will feel more social. Theres tons of reasons why I need to lose weight and why it will make my life SO much better, so that is why I am going to make a little list and either keep it in my purse or in my phone and check it out whenever I feel like eating. Having such personal reasons to lose weight and having them be so important and all listed down should definitely be thinspiration enough for me. AND I have this program in my phone where I can put a picture on the Wallpaper desktop, so I am thinking about uploading some thinsperational pics and maybe that will help too. anyway, i gotta run now, my moms sittin in the living room with me so I can't type too much now. Anyway, wish me luck today! Hopefully everything will work out~ ttyl and think thin Oh, oh, and check out this new message board and POST on it.....we wanna make it as strong as the ThinPage used to be!!!~ http://wish2bthinner.proboards19.com/



WEARING: stuff i slept in

LISTENING TO: Encino Man on TV

MOOD: hopeful

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster