Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Low Cal & tons of MONEY! yay!
Friday, Dec. 19, 2003 // 12:56 A.M.

Dear Diary,

YAY!! work was long and super busy and it sucked, but i made like 75 bucks, AND i ate Taco Bell after work cause i was famished and feelin bad/tired, and I still managed to come away with ONLY 526 calories today!! yay me!!! I'll write more later---> gotta get back to my Sex & the City DVD.....i luv snugglin up on my bed, and watchin a good show about Carrie and the girls....i love that show...and i have like all the seasons and tons to catch up on!! ttyl

PS> my baby puppy Maya is OK! The fixing went well, and she is tired...and she is stayin with Clint for the night, but I will see her tomorrow after work..yay!



WEARING: clothes to sleep in

LISTENING TO: Carrie at the beginning of Sex & the City

MOOD: happy and tired

The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster