Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

2nd Night of Fast---goin strong
Friday, Aug. 01, 2003 // 11:15 P.M.

Dear Diary,

2nd night of fast

today i ate a bannana cause i was starting to feel ill

so thats like maybe between 75-100 calories only---but i dont think it will hurt too much

i gotta keep up with this

im house sitting for the weekend taking care of all of our pets while my parents are in Kentucky visiting my sister

my mom made sure and stocked up on all the food i love for the weekend so its been extra hard to resist the urge, but i have done well so far

i just feel like food is gross, and i cant keep doing this run around to lose the weight

i gotta stick to it for good for a while

i am determined to do at least a week of fasting, and my ultimate goal is 2-3 weeks of fasting

i think i could do it because after day 10 u get an energy boost and u totally dont need food anymore

gotta keep this going no matter what

and i cant break up with my boyfriend...not yet anyway

i like him, but he wants me to be the last person he dates kinda thing ya know...and i wanna date more guys than him even though hes a great guy, but we are so different.....and ugh im not gettin into it again

anyway

my fast is gone well so far

tomorrow is Day 3 --wish me luck....ttyl









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster