Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

Welcome back Ana!~
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 // 12:56 A.M.

Dear Diary,

---wow--- can we say "long-ass time since you've updated your diary" i think so.

I need to get back into the habit of writing more often; i know it helps me sort everything out. it's just been rough for me. After the thin page went down, i just kinda fell away from being so obsessed with posting/surfing/and reading everyones diaries on here. but i do miss it a lot. I used to spend so many late nights reading up on everyone and searcching for ana info.

Plus, i do need to get my lazy butt in gear! and i was just about to hatch a new plan to start on when i finally checked my email, and saw that i had notes, so now i am back on track. I'm gonna have to start writing almost everyday and sorting my new diet plan out in here.

i'm not sure if it helps or not to be so obsessed with my ed though. i know i think about it alot, but i think about it a lot more when i write and read other people's diaries. I kinda wish I could just sorta fall into not eating for a long time ya know. Just kinda forget, and not plan, but keep going just because you havent given it enough thought to stop/or start.

That sounds cool.

But now that i have thought about it, the seed has already begun to grow and i can't Not think about it now. i did kinda do that once; i just w as so busy that i forgot to eat, and so i just didn't, a nd i didn't the next day either. It was fun, but i thought about it, and decided I didn't have a plan to keep going, so maybe it doesn't really work to do that.

I wanna write a ton, but its late, and i could write forever on here, and i have too much to do. Sometimes i feel like the days just pass by, and i dont get everything done, and it just moves on to the next day and then pretty soon, its been like a month and ur wondering where did it all go??

I feel like that all the time.

I wish i could forget to eat just like that as well.

So anyway, i have an 8am class tommorrow, so i gotta get to bed, but now my plan is forming, and i have already started to get back into everything so don't worry; they'll be more from me soon.~ heres a thinspirational pic to think about til' i get back









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster