Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

uPDATE
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003 // 12:18 A.M.

Dear Diary,

school is so stressing me out right now and i have a ton of problems going on.

it's hard tyo balance everything, and to top that off, i am flat broke and i have a ton of things i need to pay for right now, and i cannot ask my parents for money! It's so crazy!

I have been pretty much restricting, thinking i was gonna start my gym membership sometime, but now that i'm broke, i cant even afford it! I'll have to wait a while, and since im broke i don't have money to buy food, so i guess i really am fasting for real now by choice and by circumstance.

Anyway, i will write more later, i just wanted to update and change from the last entry. Also, i am not happy cause all my pictures got erased by Diaryland, so now i have to start all over so i changed my template pic for now, but i dont know if it will stay for long or not; i have to make a new one.

Also, does anyone know what is up with the ThinPage? i couldn't get it to come up, and i haven't gotten the password emails in a while?? I know it goes down a lot, but its been a while and i was just wondering if anyone knew anything about it???

TTYL

THINK THIN!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster