Image hosted by Photobucket.com

�2004*Blondiegrl24*

NEW ORLEANS WAS AWESOME!
Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 // 9:37 P.M.

Dear Diary,

Man , Everyone is Locking their diaries; it suck! First, Opalfruits, then Gltr-Grl, and Hungry-hippo! What's up girls? I know it's their right to be able to though so I can't say anything. I guess I might too if I had a good enough reason to, but I think their is some freedom in having it all be out in the open. Sure, I write in it for me, but if someone out there reads MY diary, and gets something out of it then thats great ya know. Or if it helps them deal with their problems if we are going through the same thing. But i know, I almost locked mine when i thought my friend kelli had found my diary, but i probably would just changed my name or something....idk Anyway, I don't know why they all locked their diary, but I'm sure it was an important reason so I'll respect that. I know Opalfruits did because her b/friend decided to get a Diaryland Diary, and he liked to search for other diaries, and her name was just a little too easy to recognize....

But anyway,

I had an ABSOLUTE blast in New Orleans!! It was SO much fun!!! We stayed w/my roomates hot brother, and she told me some other friends were staying, and "other" friends turned out to be 5 other hot single guys!! And they all go to my same college! One of them was the hot guy in my art seminar class!! I was totally psyched when we walked in his house and saw all of them; i just knew it was going to be a fun New Years....

I did have fun with my bestfriend Amanda, but i did run into some trouble of course with Clint and Scott....Big Trouble................................

Ok, Scott is in love with me again of course, and wanted me to go to the game with him. He was going to pay for everything for me hotel, ticket everything, but i didn't want to go exclusively with him, so i agreed to go to the game with him, and then i wasn't sure where we were going to stay...

Well, i didn't try to hard to hook up with any of the hot guys cause i had a b/f ya know, and also, my other friend jumped the gun and made out drunkenly with the hot art guy, so he was pretty much off-limits after that...and none of the other one were special enough for me to risk anything, so I just stayed faithful like i needed to be anyway. Although, Amanda was all over this one guy all weekend and told him to call her although she HAS a boyfriend! I don't know what she was thinking! She's not gonna be able to do any-thing with him; she'd too in love with her b/f James!

Anyway, Scott was being a dick and wouldn't walk down Bourbon Street with me and Amanda and all the guys he didn;t know, so we had to walk with just me, him, and this other friend of his and his girlfriend...

So then i was worried cause Bourbon Street IS crowded and big, but it's not that big.......... We kept running into people on the other nights, so I was deathly afriad I would run into Clint, and he would see me with Scott. I didn't tell him Scott was coming cause I thought I would just go to the game with him and maybe hang out, but i ended up being stuck walking around with them all night, AND staying at their hotel! I didn;t mind, but I knew Clint would freak if he knew. Then I ran into Jade in a bar on Bourbon Street, and she told me I was in trouble and Clint was pissed, and Amanda had told him were I was.

I couldn't believe it. I called Amanda up and left her a cuss out message, and then listened to an enraged message from Clint saying this is bullshit blah blah blah....

Then I ran into Amanda before we left and she said she ran into them and they wondered where I was, and she had mouthed the words to Clint's friend that I was with Scott and Clint had read her mouth and got mad about it, and made them tell him i was with him.

So, I had to try not to let Scott find out about Clint being pissed, and not let Clint see me with Scott---it was terrible!!

Scott stayed in Louisiana longer, and we left, but CLint had already gone. I finally got to see Clint today, and I had to bag and apologize to him. He was a lot more pissed than i thought he would be. He doesn't know i stayed with scott, and i hope he doesnt find out.....I wish i hadn't stayed with scott, but i didn't have anywhere else to go cause amanda left w/o me.... So, I had to make up with him today, and he basically told me if that happens again, we are gonna break up.... I can't believe he got so upset; he's usually not like that. I'm glad he is upset though; it's about time he stopped letting me walk all over him!! Well, Im on my period and we were at his house with his parents, so we couldn't have make-up sex which I am pissed about cause it woulda been good.... but oh well anyway, he gave me my christmas present which was some Victoria Secret lotion and spray, and a box from Friedman's Jewelers! AHHHhhhhh!!!

But turns out it wasn't a ring box; it was a necklace....(wheww.....) It's a pretty sapphire and diamond necklace on a silver chain and it's pretty...I like it. I know it costed around like $200.o0, maybe a little less, but ya'll we've been going out for only 2 months!! But of course we've known each other for like 3 years, so it's not as strange. So anyway, things are ok, and he's coming over to my house tommorrow. I guess I have to kiss his ass for a while, which I don't mind so much since I do feel bad for making him so upset.

You know, he told me , he almost hooked up with this girl that likes him; or he thought about it!! I'm upset about that. He also went to a Strip Bar and got insanely drunk, but I guess I'm lucky he didn't do anything worse.... Still it bothers me that he thought about hooking up with that girl that likes him!! He didn't even tell me she was going to be there!! but i think he just ran into her..... but still--- OK, i have ranted enough, so lets talk about my diet plan.....i drank too much and ate too little in New Orleans, but thats ok, i am about to start a fast or semi-restriction plan for the beginning of school.... I lost like 7 lbs while I was not eating with my wisdom teeth so I am already on a good start.... I'm starting tomorrow.... well, i'll update more later; i am watching one of the coolest movies of all time. Shawshank Redemption; it's so good!!! It was so awesome the first time, but i just love it; it's got such a great twist!! ok, i'll update soon-- think thin everyone!!









The WeatherPixie

FADE // SPARKLE

I�m finding out that cheating gets it faster